Logo White
Watch Demo

Black Spruce Dog Sledding

Own this business?
5.0
328 reviews
|Recreation|College, AK 99709

3850 Errol Ave, College, AK 99709

(907) 371-3647

https://blacksprucedogsledding.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(2) · Recreation

1424 University Ave S

(907) 370-7080

1 person is looking at this business

About

Open year-round! [Reservations required] Interactive, educational and super fun dog sledding tours with professional dog mushers. Meet our high-energy, friendly, genuine racing sled dogs in a beautiful setting. Winter tours are private and allow you to try driving a dog sled! Summer and fall tours are private or very small groups. Summer/fall tours use a buggy for mushing; hiking with the dogs is also an option. Please visit our website for more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
328 reviews
5254
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
71 reviews have no rating
  • 175 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 153 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kim Killion on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 01:28 AM
Everything we have done with them is wonderful, fun and educational! Gotta do it to say you did!!
Jordan Reeves on Facebook

4 months ago

03/15/2020, 16:51 PM
Brendon Hicks on Facebook

4 months ago

03/15/2020, 16:51 PM
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Chuck Hartford on Facebook

4 months ago

03/15/2020, 16:51 PM
Paula Johnson on Facebook

4 months ago

03/15/2020, 16:51 PM
I was overjoyed when Jeff and Kattijo were able to accommodate my last minute request for a tour, I absolutely loved it! They were very informative and their love for the work/dogs was obvious. Highly recommend the trip if your in the area.
Marshall W Saunders on Facebook

4 months ago

03/15/2020, 16:51 PM
Courtney Schamel on Facebook

4 months ago

03/15/2020, 16:51 PM
Such a great and informative experience with Riley! We loved. P.S. are you sure I can’t take Neptune home with us?
Lauren Boese on Facebook

4 months ago

03/15/2020, 16:51 PM
Terry Norman Sullivan on Facebook

4 months ago

03/15/2020, 16:51 PM
From the Fairbanks FB page: “Today is our last day in Alaska and the trip has been incredible so far and people have been SO nice. Unfortunately, today we had a terrible experience with Black Spruce Dog Sledding. We searched a lot and ended up choosing them because of the good reviews, even though their price was almost twice as much as the others. So today we left the hotel 90 min before our scheduled time (it's supposed to be 45 minutes away). They have directions and my fr...Continue Reading
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.