Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Black Pug Bike Repair

Claimed
5.0
72 reviews
|Bike Repair/Maintenance|Yellow Springs, OH 45387 United States

2600 W Jackson Rd, Yellow Springs, OH 45387 United States

(937) 206-0980

http://blackpugbikes.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
72 reviews
560
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jan Goodwin review for Black Pug Bike Repair
Jan Goodwin on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2020, 01:17 AM
Christopher was very quick in diagnosing the problem on my high end wheels. His repair was expert, and he obviously has a lot of bike repair experience. I highly recommend his shop.
Linda Rudawski review for Black Pug Bike Repair
Linda Rudawski on Facebook

3 years ago

08/11/2020, 04:12 AM
I highly recommend Black Pug Bike Repair!! Very efficient, reasonably priced, convenient, and friendly. 5 STARS
Christopher Bongorno review for Black Pug Bike Repair
Christopher Bongorno on Facebook

3 years ago

08/05/2020, 03:58 AM
Chris is always quick, thorough, and courteous. He does great work in the community (especially for the kiddos) and he does pick up and delivery!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Alicia Sloat review for Black Pug Bike Repair
Alicia Sloat on Facebook

3 years ago

07/29/2020, 04:06 AM
I found Black Pug Bike Repair by googling local bike shops trying to find a quick fix for my broken bike. Chris was very responsive, very professional and knowledgeable. He scheduled an appointment right away and had the bike fixed in the same day I brought it to him. I just returned from his shop because my husband was having trouble keeping air in his tires. Once again, Chris showed me how to use the adapter for the valves he has on his bike and got him all fixed up. We will be using him for all our future bike needs. Very kind and would highly recommend! Thanks Chris!
Shane Page review for Black Pug Bike Repair
Shane Page on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2020, 02:31 AM
Was having some shifting issues and chain rubbing. Chris took care of me in no time and my bike is running like new! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Kent Patterson review for Black Pug Bike Repair
Kent Patterson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/10/2020, 13:48 PM
Despite the current "social distancing" requirements, I got quick and thorough help with my wheel troubles. Everything I needed at a very reasonable price!
Ryan Cappo review for Black Pug Bike Repair
Ryan Cappo on Facebook

3 years ago

01/02/2020, 10:54 AM
If you have any bike problems, this is the place to take them to. The shop might be small, but he is the master.
Courtney Wilburn review for Black Pug Bike Repair
Courtney Wilburn on Facebook

4 years ago

05/11/2019, 07:44 AM
First time visiting today and Chris was amazing! He also helped me fix my bike rack up, which was not in the plan when I came out! Thanks again for your great work and excellent service!
Tom Groszko review for Black Pug Bike Repair
Tom Groszko on Facebook

4 years ago

03/30/2019, 02:58 AM
I’ve been sending my bikes to the bike whisperer for years. Chris does amazing work to keep my fleet going. He takes the time to understand my needs and make the right recommendations. You can’t go wrong with Black Pug
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.