Logo White
Watch Demo

Black Dagger Tattoo

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
175 reviews
|Tattoo|Austin, TX 78723

1215 Corona Dr, Ste C, Austin, TX 78723

(512) 524-0908

https://blackdaggertattoo.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(27) · Beauty

1201 W 6th St D

(512) 466-4218

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Tattoo

1200 E 11th St

(512) 524-1847
4.9
(120) · Tattoo

4634 Burnet Rd

(512) 436-9900
4.9
(210) · Tattoo

813 W 2nd St

(512) 309-4816

6 people are looking at this business

About

Black Dagger Tattoo is north Austin's best tattoo shop! Offering the brightest boldest tattoos in a modern, clean and sterile environment. We specialize in traditional tattoos, black and grey tattoos, japanese tattoos, geometrical tattoos and more The shop consists of tattoo artists AJ Maloney, Jeremy Cook, Eric Solis, TC Hatch, Karina Figueroa, Casey Sass and a revolving door of incredible guest tattooers from all over the world.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
175 reviews
5155
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 91 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 84 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A.J. Perez on Facebook

4 years ago

03/23/2017, 01:46 AM
Best Day Ever!!! looking forward to many more "Best Day Evers" with these guys!
Desiree Birmingham on Facebook

4 years ago

03/11/2017, 00:12 AM
Casey Sass is amazing! He's done numerous signature tattoos, and a portrait tattoo. All wonderful, outstanding ink, and spot on pricing.
Andrew Sanchez on Facebook

4 years ago

03/05/2017, 00:23 AM
Great job Jesse, great experience and wonderful atmosphere. I'll be back for sure.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Claudia Golden on Facebook

4 years ago

09/12/2016, 01:39 AM
I got a tattoo with Jeremy yesterday and had the BEST time. I went with my boyfriend to get a tattoo in memorium for my grandmother who just passed. I couldn't have asked for a better result and all around experience was awesome. Will definitely continue getting more tattoos there!
Beth Hempton on Facebook

4 years ago

09/05/2016, 17:00 PM
Mona Wilson on Facebook

4 years ago

08/16/2016, 01:26 AM
They are very warm, friendly AND professional. Jeremy was my expert artist! My first tatto and so happy. A very positive experience. Cant wait to get back to philadelphia to show off my very colorful and tasteful tatto! Thank you Jeremy!
Erik Parker on Facebook

4 years ago

07/06/2016, 01:30 AM
I have two sleeves thanks to my friend Jesse at black dagger tattoo. Excellent service, prices and quality AAA++++ as always would only recommend the guys at black dagger to a friend
Benjamin Thomas on Facebook

4 years ago

06/19/2016, 01:42 AM
Alfredo Espinoza on Facebook

4 years ago

06/06/2016, 01:38 AM
Ive gone in a couple of times now for a small piece, medium and more recently a larger piece on my forearm. Nothing but excellent work from AJ! They do great work and all the guys from the shop are very nice and friendly. Some shops can be a little overwhelming or intimidating. BDT does a great job of making you feel comfortable. Keep up the awesome work guys and i will be back soon.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.