Logo White
Watch Demo

Black Dagger Tattoo

Own this business?
4.9
169 reviews
|Beauty|Austin, TX 78723

1215 Corona Dr, Ste C, Austin, TX 78723

(512) 524-0908

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Fresh Start Laser Clinic
5.0
(375) · Wellness

12505 Hymeadow Dr

(512) 249-0000

1 person is looking at this business

Hubtattoo
5.0
(8) · Tattoo

1200 E 11th St

(512) 524-1847

1 person is looking at this business

Inkery
5.0
(20) · Beauty

1201 W 6th St D

(512) 466-4218

2 people are looking at this business

Solid Tattoo
4.9
(239) · Tattoo

813 W 2nd St

(512) 309-4816

6 people are looking at this business

Medermis Tattoo Removal
4.9
(85) · Tattoo Removal

2111 Dickson Dr #28

(512) 637-5277

2 people are looking at this business

Great Wave Tattoo
4.9
(103) · Tattoo

4634 Burnet Rd

(512) 436-9900

About

Black Dagger Tattoo is north Austin's best tattoo shop! Offering the brightest boldest tattoos in a modern, clean and sterile environment. We specialize in traditional tattoos, black and grey tattoos, japanese tattoos, geometrical tattoos and more The shop consists of tattoo artists AJ Maloney, Jeremy Cook, Eric Solis, TC Hatch, Karina Figueroa, Casey Sass and a revolving door of incredible guest tattooers from all over the world.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
169 reviews
5156
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 98 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 71 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrew Sanchez on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2017, 00:23 AM
Great job Jesse, great experience and wonderful atmosphere. I'll be back for sure.
Claudia Golden on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2016, 01:39 AM
I got a tattoo with Jeremy yesterday and had the BEST time. I went with my boyfriend to get a tattoo in memorium for my grandmother who just passed. I couldn't have asked for a better result and all around experience was awesome. Will definitely continue getting more tattoos there!
Beth Hempton on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2016, 01:39 AM
I got a tattoo done by Jeremy yesterday and it was a perfect experience, from the initial email describing what I wanted through to the finished tattoo. Jeremy was really quick to reply with some follow-up questions and sent me a sketch soon after I paid a deposit. His drawing was excellent, and I only wanted to make one minor change to it, which he was cool about, and he totally nailed it. The end result is a really beautiful tattoo that is exactly how I envisioned it (actually it's even better, because of his color ideas). Jeremy is really friendly and easy to chat with, totally professional, and very talented. The studio is really clean and comfortable. All of the artists there do really amazing work, which is evident from their portfolios and the awesome flash pages on the wall in the front entry. I highly recommend Black Dagger and will be back!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Mona Wilson on Facebook

4 years ago

08/16/2016, 01:26 AM
They are very warm, friendly AND professional. Jeremy was my expert artist! My first tatto and so happy. A very positive experience. Cant wait to get back to philadelphia to show off my very colorful and tasteful tatto! Thank you Jeremy!
Erik Parker on Facebook

4 years ago

07/06/2016, 01:30 AM
I have two sleeves thanks to my friend Jesse at black dagger tattoo. Excellent service, prices and quality AAA++++ as always would only recommend the guys at black dagger to a friend
Benjamin Thomas on Facebook

4 years ago

06/19/2016, 01:42 AM
Alfredo Espinoza on Facebook

4 years ago

06/06/2016, 01:38 AM
Ive gone in a couple of times now for a small piece, medium and more recently a larger piece on my forearm. Nothing but excellent work from AJ! They do great work and all the guys from the shop are very nice and friendly. Some shops can be a little overwhelming or intimidating. BDT does a great job of making you feel comfortable. Keep up the awesome work guys and i will be back soon.
Eddie Leal on Facebook

4 years ago

05/30/2016, 01:18 AM
Sick shop with good people doing good work. If your in the punk scene, you probably already know AJ or know people who get work done by him. Hit him up!
Maritza Marcy Cepeda on Facebook

4 years ago

02/23/2016, 00:26 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.