Logo White
Watch Demo

Black Dagger Tattoo

Own this business?
4.9
169 reviews
|Beauty|Austin, TX 78723

1215 Corona Dr, Ste C, Austin, TX 78723

(512) 524-0908

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Inkery
4.9
(21) · Beauty

1201 W 6th St D

(512) 466-4218

3 people are looking at this business

About

Black Dagger Tattoo is north Austin's best tattoo shop! Offering the brightest boldest tattoos in a modern, clean and sterile environment. We specialize in traditional tattoos, black and grey tattoos, japanese tattoos, geometrical tattoos and more The shop consists of tattoo artists AJ Maloney, Jeremy Cook, Eric Solis, TC Hatch, Karina Figueroa, Casey Sass and a revolving door of incredible guest tattooers from all over the world.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
169 reviews
5156
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 98 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 71 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Poppa Jim on Facebook

5 months ago

08/17/2019, 01:42 AM
Eric Solis did a FANTASTIC job on my custom forearms!!! ❤️
Heather Beatty on Facebook

6 months ago

07/13/2019, 11:35 AM
This was my first tattoo. James was amazing. I was visiting my daughter who got one also. Would definitely recommend them.
Kendra Harris on Facebook

a year ago

02/14/2019, 01:26 AM
Eric Solis! Got my first Friday 13th tattoo done by him last year and came back to add some flowers to it recently. Loved his design and the results - the fun energy was an added bonus. I'm already thinking about my next one - see y'all again soon!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Matthew Rogers on Facebook

a year ago

09/21/2018, 01:18 AM
Go see Jeremy Cook. $$👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼
Nicole Sparks on Facebook

a year ago

09/08/2018, 01:41 AM
Absolutely love this place! Have been tatted by 2 different artists there. TC is the best!
Lauren Colleen Engle on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2018, 01:11 AM
Super cool atmosphere, large selection for their Friday the 13th specials and they were large pieces which I like. Lots of variety. Talented bunch. ❤️
Courtney MacDonald on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2018, 00:33 AM
I just got the most BEAUTIFUL piece from Karina. She was such a pleasure to work with!! So light handed and her line work is truly impeccable! She is a true artist and took my vision and made it even more amazing than I could have envisioned for myself! We had great conversation over the course of the six-ish hours I was there. Now I have the most gorgeous piece of art with me forever!! I would absolutely recommend Karina and Black Dagger. I can’t wait to come back to continue the sleeve work!! Thank you sooo much!! ���
Dominique Dominguez on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2018, 00:02 AM
Danielle Guillot Sugg on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2018, 00:14 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.