Logo White
Watch Demo

Black Dagger Tattoo

Own this business?
4.9
169 reviews
|Beauty|Austin, TX 78723

1215 Corona Dr, Ste C, Austin, TX 78723

(512) 524-0908

https://blackdaggertattoo.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(8) · Tattoo

1200 E 11th St

(512) 524-1847
5.0
(21) · Beauty

1201 W 6th St D

(512) 466-4218

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(202) · Tattoo

813 W 2nd St

(512) 309-4816

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(116) · Tattoo

4634 Burnet Rd

(512) 436-9900
About

Black Dagger Tattoo is north Austin's best tattoo shop! Offering the brightest boldest tattoos in a modern, clean and sterile environment. We specialize in traditional tattoos, black and grey tattoos, japanese tattoos, geometrical tattoos and more The shop consists of tattoo artists AJ Maloney, Jeremy Cook, Eric Solis, TC Hatch, Karina Figueroa, Casey Sass and a revolving door of incredible guest tattooers from all over the world.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
169 reviews
5150
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 90 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 79 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carla Bloomfield on Facebook

a month ago

06/16/2020, 01:38 AM
Great artists, great service and a sterile environment. You won't be disappointed!
Kasi Patten on Facebook

4 months ago

03/11/2020, 20:54 PM
Me and my gal pals called ahead scheduled three tattoos (one for each of us) the day before considering we were traveling and visiting the area. We had a single design that they all tattooed at the same time. Eric tattooed me and was super chill and respectful. I’m an experienced tattoo collector and thoroughly enjoyed my time. Jeremy tattooed one of my friends and she absolutely adored him. The last artist was a guest artist and was an absolute peach. 10/10 would absolutely recommend this shop to everyone I know.
Jani Lovelace on Facebook

6 months ago

01/05/2020, 08:01 AM
I had a great experience with my tat artist Jeremy. He was very professional in his emails and delivered perfectly the tattoo I wanted. I will definitely use him again for my next tattoo.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Poppa Jim on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2019, 01:42 AM
Eric Solis did a FANTASTIC job on my custom forearms!!! ❤️
Heather Beatty on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2019, 11:35 AM
This was my first tattoo. James was amazing. I was visiting my daughter who got one also. Would definitely recommend them.
Kendra Harris on Facebook

a year ago

02/14/2019, 01:26 AM
Eric Solis! Got my first Friday 13th tattoo done by him last year and came back to add some flowers to it recently. Loved his design and the results - the fun energy was an added bonus. I'm already thinking about my next one - see y'all again soon!
Matthew Rogers on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2018, 01:18 AM
Go see Jeremy Cook. $$👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼
Nicole Sparks on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2018, 01:41 AM
Absolutely love this place! Have been tatted by 2 different artists there. TC is the best!
Sarah Bella on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2018, 07:00 AM
Not dissing the quality of the work, per say. But if you’re going to go there make sure you keep track of what you’ve paid them because they keep absolutely no record. Or so I’ve been told. Don’t risk having to pay more for your tattoo over it. Not only that but the owner himself, AJ Maloney, will be rude to you and tell you you’re being cheap if you try to get your work done as originally agreed.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.