Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Black Dagger Tattoo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
198 reviews
|Tattoo|Austin, TX 78723

1215 Corona Dr, Ste C, Austin, TX 78723

(512) 524-0908

https://blackdaggertattoo.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(8) · Tattoo

1200 E 11th St

(512) 524-1847
5.0
(29) · Beauty

1201 W 6th St D

(512) 466-4218

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(229) · Tattoo

813 W 2nd St

(512) 309-4816

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(141) · Tattoo

4634 Burnet Rd

(512) 436-9900

2 people are looking at this business

About

Black Dagger Tattoo is north Austin's best tattoo shop! Offering the brightest boldest tattoos in a modern, clean and sterile environment. We specialize in traditional tattoos, black and grey tattoos, japanese tattoos, geometrical tattoos and more The shop consists of tattoo artists AJ Maloney, Jeremy Cook, Eric Solis, TC Hatch, Karina Figueroa, Casey Sass and a revolving door of incredible guest tattooers from all over the world.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
198 reviews
5176
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 105 Reviews4.9Google
  • 93 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Monika James on Facebook

9 months ago

09/21/2020, 04:35 AM
Royce is awesome! He brought to life the idea I had in my head and was willing to do it all in one session since I was driving from Dallas. Professional through and through. The shop was extremely clean and was adorned with original artwork from all the artists. I will definitely go back to Black Dagger for future work. It’s worth the drive!
Monika Connell on Facebook

9 months ago

09/21/2020, 03:09 AM
Royce is awesome! He brought to life the idea I had in my head and was willing to do it all in one session since I was driving from Dallas. Professional through and through. The shop was extremely clean and was adorned with original artwork from all the artists. I will definitely go back to Black Dagger for future work. It’s worth the drive!
Vicky Miller on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2020, 01:17 AM
TC is an amazing artist. They follow guidelines for the cdc and sanitize regularly. I could not have asked for better conversation. Love the entire experience
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Carla Bloomfield on Facebook

a year ago

06/16/2020, 01:38 AM
Great artists, great service and a sterile environment. You won't be disappointed!
Kasi Patten on Facebook

a year ago

03/11/2020, 20:54 PM
Me and my gal pals called ahead scheduled three tattoos (one for each of us) the day before considering we were traveling and visiting the area. We had a single design that they all tattooed at the same time. Eric tattooed me and was super chill and respectful. I’m an experienced tattoo collector and thoroughly enjoyed my time. Jeremy tattooed one of my friends and she absolutely adored him. The last artist was a guest artist and was an absolute peach. 10/10 would absolutely recommend this shop to everyone I know.
Jani Lovelace on Facebook

a year ago

01/05/2020, 08:01 AM
I had a great experience with my tat artist Jeremy. He was very professional in his emails and delivered perfectly the tattoo I wanted. I will definitely use him again for my next tattoo.
Poppa Jim on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2019, 01:42 AM
Eric Solis did a FANTASTIC job on my custom forearms!!! ❤️
Heather Beatty on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2019, 11:35 AM
This was my first tattoo. James was amazing. I was visiting my daughter who got one also. Would definitely recommend them.
Kendra Harris on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2019, 01:26 AM
Eric Solis! Got my first Friday 13th tattoo done by him last year and came back to add some flowers to it recently. Loved his design and the results - the fun energy was an added bonus. I'm already thinking about my next one - see y'all again soon!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.