Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bison Thunder Motorcycle

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
357 reviews
|Motorcycle Dealers|Saint Michael, MN 55376

3300, 5358 Quam Cir NE, 5358 Quam Cir NE, Saint Michael, MN 55376

(763) 244-1101

https://webunavailable.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Motorcycle Dealers

380 8th St NE

(320) 983-5410
5.0
(8) · Motorcycle Dealers

23621 Sunrise Rd NE

(651) 462-2588
5.0
(7) · Automotive

2030 Main St

(763) 710-7181
4.9
(195) · Automotive

3346 N Washington Ave

(612) 588-6686
4.9
(150) · Motorcycle Dealers

401 W 77th Street

(612) 404-3939
4.8
(19) · Motorcycle Dealers

6525 Penn Ave S

(612) 243-1150
About

Premier Indian and Slingshot Dealership in the midwest

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
357 reviews
5243
  
423
  
38
  
23
  
115
  
65 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jane Canary review for Bison Thunder Motorcycle
Jane Canary on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2020, 07:10 AM
I bought my Chief Vintage last November. It was love at 1st site. No test drive being it had snowed. I put 6K worry free miles on it this summer. The Bison Thunder 2 yr free service, lifetime warranty is awesome. The BT service tech were very reliable servicing my bike & answering questions. Being a busy person I greatly appreciate their expertise. I’ve plenty of room to store my bike at home, but with their storage plan I don’t have to worry about charging the battery over winter. Thanks team Bison Thunder. I’ve had a very fun summer & look forward to an even better next summer
Camper Shane review for Bison Thunder Motorcycle
Camper Shane on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2020, 09:18 AM
😊Tony and the crew at Bison took care of my wife and I and hooked us up with the first 2021 Scout Bobber! Absolutely love this freaking bike!!!! Was a great price, EVERYONE was extremely helpful but not pushy, and didn't waste any of our time. It was an awesome experience working with these guys, and we will definitely be back again when we are ready for our next purchase!! Thank you again Tony for all your help man, hope you are still around when Jenny is ready to pick her first bike!!
Amber Provance review for Bison Thunder Motorcycle
Amber Provance on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2020, 09:44 AM
Don took great care of my husband and I last Saturday when we bought our Roadmaster from them. Absolutely in love with the bike. The buying process was very quick and pleasant.
Business Response:

Thank you for the business and review. Again, welcome to the Bison Thunder Motorcycle family!

Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Chevyis Mcrider review for Bison Thunder Motorcycle
Chevyis Mcrider on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2020, 05:20 AM
I would like to thank Anthony and everyone at Bison thunder for the laughs and selling us our 2013 Kawasaki Vulcan Voyager... MyWife and myself really enjoy the ride.. We made a few modifications on it already can't wait to bring it in to show y'all the upgrades...
Bengtson Mike review for Bison Thunder Motorcycle
Bengtson Mike on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2020, 02:52 AM
I want to thank everyone for the two good bikes I got from Dan and helping me out with the indian I had problems with St Michael people were nice to work with keep up the good work thanks
Scotty Van Wagner review for Bison Thunder Motorcycle
Scotty Van Wagner on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2020, 01:29 AM
Great experience! even with the shut down in place they were open and ready. just had to call ahead and Nik greeted me at the door! Brought me over to the bike I wanted to see. I was even more surprised when she offered me a test ride! never once felt any pressure from any of the staff. when it came time for numbers i said what I needed and they were able to find a deal that worked! the whole time never once pressured me to buy.. I live in SC and was in MN for work, they allowed me to keep the bike there for a couple days while I figured out what to do! great place, great staff! Nik and Dan where great and the sign out process was amazingly fast and smooth!
Justin Henspeter review for Bison Thunder Motorcycle
Justin Henspeter on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2020, 02:42 AM
Bison Thunder Motorcycle is the greatest! I’ve purchased 3 motorcycles from their St. Paul location, 2 of them from salesman Dan Davis and I’ve been 100% satisfied with the bikes and my buying experience in every case!!! Top notch dealer with a great selection of bikes. I can guarantee you I know where my next one will be coming from, go grab yours!!! Highly recommended!
Jana Kaiser-Johnson review for Bison Thunder Motorcycle
Jana Kaiser-Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2020, 02:25 AM
They make awesome motorcycles. Indian’s
Jim Rau review for Bison Thunder Motorcycle
Jim Rau on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2020, 02:57 AM
Great staff, excellent service and a fantastic facility
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.