Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bischoff Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
75 reviews
|Dentists|Loves Park, IL 61111

6726 Commonwealth Dr, Loves Park, IL 61111

(815) 633-7220

https://bischoffdentistry.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

500 School Dr

(847) 639-9300

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Dentists

39W250 Herrington Blvd

(630) 208-0051

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

30 N Slusser St

(847) 223-6474

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(30) · Dentists

1585 Barrington Rd

(847) 843-0100
5.0
(605) · Dental

1425 N McLean Blvd # 800

(847) 468-0700

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(253) · Dental Hygienists

525 W Old Northwest Hwy #103

(847) 381-6222

5 people are looking at this business

About

Specializing in: - Dental Hygienists - Dental Clinics - Implant Dentistry - Teeth Whitening Products & Services - Dentists Referral & Information Service - Orthodontists - Dentists - Prosthodontists & Denture Centers - Cosmetic Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
75 reviews
559
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
18
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nancy Koch Mitchell review for Bischoff Dentistry
Nancy Koch Mitchell on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2019, 14:33 PM
Great Dentist and office!
Donna B. review for Bischoff Dentistry
Donna B. on BirdEye

2 years ago

06/18/2019, 17:51 PM
Five Star, perfectionist!!! Do not want anyone else working on my teeth. So, so glad he was recommended to me. Went to two others prior. One was suppose to be a top notch Dentist. What a disappointment, doesn't even come close to Dr. Bischoff!!!! Highy recommend if anyone is as picky as I am. Thank you Dr. Bishoff!
Ruth Engelking review for Bischoff Dentistry
Ruth Engelking on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2018, 07:06 AM
I have worked her many years and my family comes here as well. Dr B is the best and the hygienists and assistants are awesome
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Jeanie Marie Barnhart Skinner review for Bischoff Dentistry
Jeanie Marie Barnhart Skinner on Facebook

3 years ago

09/05/2018, 10:29 AM
If you are looking for an amazing dentist with a equally amazing staff..... this is the office for YOU!!! You can tell Dr. bischoff takes great pride in his work and is dedicated to his patients. Thank you to all of you at Bischoff Dentistry!!! above and beyond 5 stars!!!!
John Danis review for Bischoff Dentistry
John Danis on Facebook

3 years ago

06/07/2018, 01:32 AM
The best.
Brea Balzer review for Bischoff Dentistry
Brea Balzer on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2018, 10:20 AM
We love Dr.Bischoff! He is very skilled, friendly, and thorough. My kids love him because he has amazing toothpaste flavors and cool prizes! Their scheduling is amazing too. You can sign up fo text reminders so you never miss an appt. Oh... they also can schedule multiple kids at the same time so you aren't waiting around if you have a few kids getting their teeth cleaned.
Jen Kerno Jalbert review for Bischoff Dentistry
Jen Kerno Jalbert on Facebook

4 years ago

03/15/2018, 09:45 AM
Jamie Lynn Fanara review for Bischoff Dentistry
Jamie Lynn Fanara on Facebook

4 years ago

02/02/2018, 16:26 PM
Such a relaxing dental experience. The staff is so friendly. I appreciate such a personable experience.
Bobbie Bacher review for Bischoff Dentistry
Bobbie Bacher on Facebook

4 years ago

02/02/2018, 00:24 AM
He did a few extractions for me and did a lower partial. He was patient, very kind, and did great work. I would urge people to go to him. I dont think you will be disappointed.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.