Logo White
Watch Demo

Birmingham Dermatology Pc

Own this business?
5.0
285 reviews
|Dermatologists|Birmingham, MI 48009

353 S Old Woodward Ave, Birmingham, MI 48009

(248) 645-0830

http://drlori.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Doctors

22151 Moross Rd

(313) 343-3494
5.0
(1) · Doctors

4000 Highland Rd # 110

(248) 681-1025
5.0
(1) · Doctors

8020 Davison Rd

(810) 653-4145
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

41000 Woodward Ave

(248) 593-6990
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

28905 Woodward Ave

(248) 548-9090
5.0
(1) · Psychiatrists

2140 E Ellsworth Rd

(734) 544-3000
About

Dr. DiPilla and his team provide a luxury dental experience in a state of the art facility located in Birmingham, MI with a satellite office in Manhattan. With over 25 years experience, Dr. DiPilla has built a reputation of integrity and unparalleled customer service. From general dentistry to complete smile rejuvenation, Dr DiPilla is committed to providing an exceptional dental experience in a comfortable, stress-free atmosphere for every client. By employing the latest treatment options and techniques, Dr. DiPilla provides innovative dental solutions and leading technology to achieve a beautiful, healthy smile. He will consider all aspects of your smile and provide treatment options that

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
285 reviews
5285
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Sophie L. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    08/21/2018, 02:27 AM
    My husband, daughter and I have been patients of Dr. DiPilla for 2years now. We love the excellent care and friendly environment of both the Birmingham and Detroit locations. Our cleanings are very thorough and they even offer oral cancer screening with each visit. I’ve also had my blood pressure taken before some cleanings, which is nice since I don’t monitor it otherwise. Dr. DiPilla is an accomplished professional, and is still very nice and easy to talk to. This practice is doing a great job and we love them!
    Richard P. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    08/16/2018, 04:34 AM
    Chrisy my dental hygienist is a terrific mix of informative feedback, questions and easy conversation (albeit mostly one-sided :) most of the time) and makes you feel at ease. Encourages proper oral hygiene/flossing and electric tooth brushing. Dr Dipilla is friendly and efficient and offers me options for future treatments. Always a good experience.
    Louise C. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    08/09/2018, 03:56 AM
    Yesterday I had my teeth cleaned and whitened by Kathleen, and I could not be happier with the service I received. She was a perfectionist in every way, and reassured me throughout the process, explaining everything she was doing. Her attention to detail was phenomenal, and I truly could not be happier. Would recommend her to everyone!!!!
    Featured content
    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
    Gail S. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    08/01/2018, 06:07 AM
    excellent service, analysis of the problem ...all areas met my needs!
    David L. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    07/31/2018, 03:00 AM
    I have been going to Dr. DiPilla for years. He is a great dentist. Wonderful staff. He really cares about his patients. I have had some work done and he is truly an artist. I cannot tell what are my natural teeth compared to his craftsmanship. Appointments are on time, convenient location, easy parking. Highly recommend.
    Steve R. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    06/01/2018, 03:23 AM
    How many people can say they enjoy going to the dentist? I personally look forward to the professional service and expert advice I receive from Dr. Dipilla and his staff in Birmingham. Overall it's a great experience that you'll want to check out.
    Patricia D. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    05/09/2018, 03:40 AM
    Very efficient as usual!
    Daniel L. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    05/03/2018, 02:42 AM
    I’ve been going to Dr. DiPilla and his excellent team for years and they’ve been consistently wonderful. But I recently had an issue that required immediate attention. Dr. DiPilla cleared his schedule and was able to address my situation that same day. Above and beyond!
    Judy L. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    04/04/2018, 01:34 AM
    Dr Dipilla is simply the best in his profession and the staff, friendly, caring and compassionate always going above and beyond in patient satisfaction.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.