Logo White
Watch Demo

Birmingham Dermatology Pc

Own this business?
5.0
285 reviews
|Healthcare|Birmingham, MI 48009

353 S Old Woodward Ave, Birmingham, MI 48009

(248) 645-0830

http://drlori.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

4000 Highland Rd # 110

(248) 681-1025
5.0
(3) · Doctors

22151 Moross Rd

(313) 343-3494
5.0
(1) · Doctors

8020 Davison Rd

(810) 653-4145
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

41000 Woodward Ave

(248) 593-6990
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

28905 Woodward Ave

(248) 548-9090
5.0
(1) · Psychiatrists

2140 E Ellsworth Rd

(734) 544-3000
About

Dr. DiPilla and his team provide a luxury dental experience in a state of the art facility located in Birmingham, MI with a satellite office in Manhattan. With over 25 years experience, Dr. DiPilla has built a reputation of integrity and unparalleled customer service. From general dentistry to complete smile rejuvenation, Dr DiPilla is committed to providing an exceptional dental experience in a comfortable, stress-free atmosphere for every client. By employing the latest treatment options and techniques, Dr. DiPilla provides innovative dental solutions and leading technology to achieve a beautiful, healthy smile. He will consider all aspects of your smile and provide treatment options that

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
285 reviews
5285
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Vera P. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    01/31/2019, 04:55 AM
    I was treated very well. They explained everything in great detail so there were no surprises and I was comfortable every step of the way.
    Mary Ann L. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    12/11/2018, 03:30 AM
    thanks for the expert care, as always...I literally had the wrong day in my calendar....all good for Dr. Di Pilla's staff made it work the best they could.
    Patricia D. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    11/14/2018, 03:54 AM
    As usual the tech was very gentle and offered good advise for my oral dental hygiene
    Featured content
    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions
    Karyn D. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    11/14/2018, 02:00 AM
    Always good to catch up with you and get a great cleaning.
    Yana K. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    11/12/2018, 03:51 AM
    Dr. DiPilla and his office staff is in a league of thier own. From the moment I walk in, the receptionist greets me by name and with a smile. I was seen at my appointment time. The dental hygienist was extremely thorough. As a busy professional, my time is precious. Thankfully, I was taken care of in one hour's time. I highly recommend DiPilla for individuals looking for a dentist with cutting-edge dental technology, attentive staff, and prompt service. I look forward to returning.
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    10/02/2018, 05:36 AM
    Great staff and Dr.!
    Miriam C. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    09/26/2018, 06:02 AM
    Chrissy is a true professional in her field! My dental cleaning today was easy and very thorough. Chrissy is concerned with your comfort and does everything she can to make your cleaning appointment comfortable! You will be very pleased with your dental experience with Chrissy at Dr. Di Pilla's Birmingham office.
    Kelly D. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    09/19/2018, 04:17 AM
    Yep I'm a converted hater of dental offices and just plain mouth maintenance. Cool digs, attractive staff, AND most of all PRO's at making you feel good + executing procedures. I mean giggling your mouth to distract the numbing injection? Well done. Cheers
    Jane S. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    09/18/2018, 02:56 AM
    Thank you for getting me in. Always a top notch experience. Follow thru matters and they do an excellent job. Thank you.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.