Logo White
Watch Demo

Birmingham Dermatology Pc

Own this business?
5.0
285 reviews
|Dermatologists|Birmingham, MI 48009

353 S Old Woodward Ave, Birmingham, MI 48009

(248) 645-0830

http://drlori.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Doctors

22151 Moross Rd

(313) 343-3494
5.0
(1) · Doctors

4000 Highland Rd # 110

(248) 681-1025
5.0
(1) · Doctors

8020 Davison Rd

(810) 653-4145

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

41000 Woodward Ave

(248) 593-6990

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

28905 Woodward Ave

(248) 548-9090
5.0
(1) · Psychiatrists

2140 E Ellsworth Rd

(734) 544-3000
About

Dr. DiPilla and his team provide a luxury dental experience in a state of the art facility located in Birmingham, MI with a satellite office in Manhattan. With over 25 years experience, Dr. DiPilla has built a reputation of integrity and unparalleled customer service. From general dentistry to complete smile rejuvenation, Dr DiPilla is committed to providing an exceptional dental experience in a comfortable, stress-free atmosphere for every client. By employing the latest treatment options and techniques, Dr. DiPilla provides innovative dental solutions and leading technology to achieve a beautiful, healthy smile. He will consider all aspects of your smile and provide treatment options that

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
285 reviews
5285
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Emily D. on PatientConnect365

    7 years ago

    11/07/2013, 04:42 AM
    Best Dentist Ever!!! Dr. Dipilla and his staff are the best in the biz. Performed a root canal with zero pain or discomfort. The only dentist I will ever look forward to seeing! Would recommend them to anyone and everyone!
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    7 years ago

    11/07/2013, 03:21 AM
    Dr. Dipilla's staff are always warm, courteous and provide award winning customer service. As the face of the office, Bonnie's greeting is always with a smile and she always makes me feel welcome and confident that I am good hands. Amy explained every procedure before she started and went over the results after the fact. She was very professional and went the extra mile to make me feel comfortable (and if I wasn't, offered alternative options). After a previous dental disaster, Dr. Dipilla is confident that he can restore my smile. I will continue to drive the 192 round trip miles to continue my dental health relationship with Aesthetic Dentistry by Dipilla PC - Dr. Dipilla and his staff are amazing!
    Richard P. on PatientConnect365

    7 years ago

    10/31/2013, 06:00 AM
    Top notch staff and technical assistants, professional yet caring. Top notch facilities and equipment. Personal attention, and great results. I look forward to my visits ... really!
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Anabelle D. on PatientConnect365

    7 years ago

    10/28/2013, 03:28 AM
    Love Dr. DiPilla. He is so meticulous and such a perfectionist. To me, he is the best aesthetic dentist in Michigan. I have a very natural smile thanks to Dr. DiPilla.
    Gregory B. on PatientConnect365

    7 years ago

    10/27/2013, 05:54 AM
    Dr Bob I started with you because of my little girl named Joanie. She told me the story between you and Maury and the culture you built into your practice and the rest is history. You are in a league by yourself as the bar you have set is unreadable by anyone else. I have ignored my teeth for worthless reasons and with your help and Mike's as well I won't be putting any more under my pillow. That baseball by the way is now a tennis ball...great stress reliever Speaking of relief too bad they didn't provide relief in the Tiger dugout Greg Blass
    Alexandra K. on PatientConnect365

    7 years ago

    10/25/2013, 05:24 AM
    Excellent dentist
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.