Logo White
Watch Demo

Birmingham Dermatology Pc

Own this business?
5.0
285 reviews
|Dermatologists|Birmingham, MI 48009

353 S Old Woodward Ave, Birmingham, MI 48009

(248) 645-0830

http://drlori.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Doctors

22151 Moross Rd

(313) 343-3494
5.0
(1) · Doctors

4000 Highland Rd # 110

(248) 681-1025
5.0
(1) · Doctors

8020 Davison Rd

(810) 653-4145

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

41000 Woodward Ave

(248) 593-6990

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

28905 Woodward Ave

(248) 548-9090
5.0
(1) · Psychiatrists

2140 E Ellsworth Rd

(734) 544-3000
About

Dr. DiPilla and his team provide a luxury dental experience in a state of the art facility located in Birmingham, MI with a satellite office in Manhattan. With over 25 years experience, Dr. DiPilla has built a reputation of integrity and unparalleled customer service. From general dentistry to complete smile rejuvenation, Dr DiPilla is committed to providing an exceptional dental experience in a comfortable, stress-free atmosphere for every client. By employing the latest treatment options and techniques, Dr. DiPilla provides innovative dental solutions and leading technology to achieve a beautiful, healthy smile. He will consider all aspects of your smile and provide treatment options that

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
285 reviews
5285
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Erica H. on PatientConnect365

    7 years ago

    01/17/2014, 03:58 AM
    I love Dr. Dipilla and his whole staff. My tooth feels better. Dr D always remembers small details and makes you feel important and has helped my teeth look great!
    Susan T. on PatientConnect365

    7 years ago

    01/17/2014, 01:12 AM
    Always a pleasure going to see Dr. Dipilla and his staff. They are incredibly accommodating, pleasant, and professional. And of course they all do fantastic work!
    Joann B. on PatientConnect365

    7 years ago

    01/10/2014, 02:36 AM
    Always a great cleaning by Krissy. Everyone is so caring and professional. Great Dentist~
    Featured content
    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
    Sandra D. on PatientConnect365

    7 years ago

    12/18/2013, 03:14 AM
    As always, was treated great. Everyone is extremely kind and everything is explained in detail before any work is done. Would recommend Dr. Dipilla to anyone.
    Fuad B. on PatientConnect365

    7 years ago

    12/18/2013, 02:28 AM
    Very good
    Cynthia B. on PatientConnect365

    7 years ago

    12/13/2013, 05:04 AM
    Dr. DiPilla and his staff is awesome! My last visit included some quite extensive work and it all went very well. No pain or discomfort, quick and efficient with nice people all around. Thank you all!
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    7 years ago

    12/05/2013, 03:18 AM
    Always very professional and pleasant atmosphere.
    Ron B. on PatientConnect365

    7 years ago

    11/20/2013, 00:35 AM
    When I come to Aesthetic Dentistry I strive to be optimistic.... I have the highest expectation of receiving the best quality of dentistry in the business with all the new technique's and technology. With Dr, Dipilla's state of the art equipment and extensive experience my expectation have become positive. Worry gives a small thing a big shadow...Dr. Dipilla and his staff have earned my trust. Truly Ron Burak
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    7 years ago

    11/17/2013, 02:34 AM
    I love my dentist because he always makes me feel relaxed and there is never any pain involved with any procedure that I have. He doesn't even make fun of me when I insist on wearing headphones because I can't stand the sound of the drill. Dr DiPilla gets an A plus in my book!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.