Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Birchmont Motel

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
41 reviews
|Other|Marquette, MI 49855

2090 US Highway 41 S, Marquette, MI 49855

(906) 228-7538

https://birchmontmotel.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 10:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(2) · Other

125 N Pansy St

(906) 485-5575
5.0
(2) · Other

1414 W Fair Ave

(906) 226-8171
4.5
(6) · Other

517 N 3rd St

(906) 226-7009
About

grandest views of Lake Superior in Marquette County. Open from May through October 11th. Only 3 miles from downtown Marquette

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
41 reviews
520
  
45
  
33
  
20
  
11
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike Allen review for Birchmont Motel
Mike Allen on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2019, 14:49 PM
awesome staff and mountain biker friendly
Diane McIntire review for Birchmont Motel
Diane McIntire on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2019, 01:45 AM
This place is PERFECTLY priced. I mean in the Upper Peninsula you are ALWAYS doing something and you only go to sleep at the motel so why spend a load of cash, when the room is nice and clean
Megan McElwee review for Birchmont Motel
Megan McElwee on Facebook

2 years ago

08/18/2019, 01:16 AM
Beautiful view of Lake Superior! Jill and Dan and co. were very welcoming and hospitable. Clean rooms, great breakfast, nice pool, convenient to the bike trail, and easy to get into town. Thanks!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Nugget Hawks Horan review for Birchmont Motel
Nugget Hawks Horan on Facebook

2 years ago

06/24/2019, 01:11 AM
Just a nice quiet place with a great view
Pat 'Schribbie' Stewart review for Birchmont Motel
Pat 'Schribbie' Stewart on Facebook

3 years ago

09/24/2018, 02:25 AM
delightful view, clean, dog friendly. birchmont staff couldn't be more accommodating & friendly. would definitely stay again & highly recommend!
Scott Stewart review for Birchmont Motel
Scott Stewart on Facebook

3 years ago

09/22/2018, 09:23 AM
a magnificent, down home hospitable motel. I will definitely be staying there again. cuddos to all the staff that make our stay there more than worth it......THANK YOU SO MUCH
Gail Dake review for Birchmont Motel
Gail Dake on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2018, 17:19 PM
My son is in college and we live 8 hours away. Birchmont is our home away from home while we visit.. Love the views, the path along the lake for late night- early morning walks, the rooms are clean and very cozy!
Carol Slone review for Birchmont Motel
Carol Slone on Facebook

3 years ago

08/26/2018, 18:48 PM
Every time I go to Marquette I stay here. Beautiful view of the lake & great staff👍🏻 This is an older motel &!it shows, but very comfortable & quiet.
David Squire review for Birchmont Motel
David Squire on Facebook

3 years ago

08/20/2018, 13:22 PM
excellent. clean and comfortable as advertised.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.