Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

BioLife Plasma Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
248 reviews
|Blood & Plasma Donation Centers|Fort Wayne, IN 46804

1450 Getz Road, Fort Wayne, IN 46804

(260) 434-1922

https://www.biolifeplasma.com/us/#/donation-center

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Biolfe plasma services is an industry leader in the collection of high-quality plasma that is processed into life-saving plasma-based therapies. Our state of the are plasma donation facilities operate throughout the United States and Austria. Biolife is committed to safety: through superior service we strive to ensure the safety of our donors and the patients who receive life-saving plasma-based therapeutics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
248 reviews
5163
  
417
  
35
  
213
  
144
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jason S. review for BioLife Plasma Services
Jason S. on BirdEye

2 months ago

11/26/2021, 09:58 AM
Quick, friendly, professional, and painless. Never have an issue with any part of the donation process. The folks that work here are great at their job, cool and always ready to talk some jive with me.
Chris G. review for BioLife Plasma Services
Chris G. on BirdEye

2 months ago

11/19/2021, 13:04 PM
The staff are very professional and courteous.
Lynne D. review for BioLife Plasma Services
Lynne D. on BirdEye

3 months ago

10/19/2021, 14:20 PM
Don't waste your time...I had a 9 am apt this am and they shot me a text at 730am to remind me, so i pull in the parking lot in Great Falls Mt and they are closed till 11am posted on the door. REALLY!! So i make another appt at 1155 am and when i got there they told me to sit in my car for an maybe an 1hour and they would call me. I finally donated at 2pm and got done after 3pm. I believe they way over BOOK and the place is mismanaged, Steve
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Kim N. review for BioLife Plasma Services
Kim N. on BirdEye

3 months ago

10/09/2021, 10:08 AM
They constantly over book which not only screws over their employees but also screws over the clients. 2-3 hours for a 45 min donation is too long!! How hard can it be to schedule appropriately for the amount of staff you have scheduled. Do better!! Have some respect for your clients AND your employees. Maybe you’ll be able to keep your staff.
Respond to negative reviews
Johnny L. review for BioLife Plasma Services
Johnny L. on BirdEye

4 months ago

09/04/2021, 16:36 PM
I give biolife plasma a five-star rating that continuously give good service for the donors and they truly make you feel comfortable especially an employee name Sydney at the Maryland parkway location
Danielle B. review for BioLife Plasma Services
Danielle B. on BirdEye

4 months ago

09/02/2021, 08:44 AM
Darian was so friendly and helpful! Thanks for making my time donating stress free!
Terra D. review for BioLife Plasma Services
Terra D. on BirdEye

4 months ago

09/02/2021, 08:25 AM
Highly recommend that there should not be so many appointments that there is a 2 hour wait to donate. How difficult is it? You know how many staff you have use that to calculate how many appointments to schedule
Respond to negative reviews
D D. review for BioLife Plasma Services
D D. on BirdEye

5 months ago

08/03/2021, 11:10 AM
You’ll need to book an appointment for a physical 2 weeks ahead of time, then clear your calendar for the rest of the day. You’ll wait at least 2 hours past your appointment, then wait some more to get in a chair, then some more to get the process going. Appointments are useless
Respond to negative reviews
Dominick C. review for BioLife Plasma Services
Dominick C. on BirdEye

6 months ago

07/17/2021, 06:53 AM
The past two days I've been horrible waited an hour and finally they got to me didn't donate on Friday because The wait was so long
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.