Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Billi Evans, Murney Associates Realtor

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
27 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Springfield, MO 65804

1615 E Primrose St, Springfield, MO 65804

(417) 773-6505

http://www.billievans.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

1805 S Valley Rd Ave

(417) 882-8654
5.0
(597) · Real Estate

1619 E Independence St

(417) 501-5091
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
27 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Harwah Tijani on Facebook

a year ago

11/07/2020, 11:03 AM
As long as you do not trade with the right platform, you will keep losing your money I trade with the best and legit platform you can get a good management and a good company too. All I can say is thank you to mr louis bobby I am a beneficiary of crypto currency do not be left out contact him via +1 469-283-5175 /louisbobbyforextrader@gmail.com. (Thank you)
Elviz Vyper on Facebook

a year ago

11/07/2020, 04:29 AM
I thought it was just like other Investment platform on forex/binary trade, Until I meet Mr Louis Bobby,the best Expert option account manager I can say..my first successful trade started just with his minimum value of $600 to $1000 been added to my trading Balance everyday with one of the best trading machinery in mining, my first withdrawal was $6,500 before a week it's extremely supernatural I can't stop Apriciating him,Mr Louis Bobby for him tremendous job done...this is what other employees don't achieve in their place of work, Stay safe and make more money on forex trading.How I wish I knew him earlier I'm drop-in his WhatsApp number volunteering... +1(469)283-5175 .. If you want to invest in forex/, binary trading and have high crypto/Bitcoin or good profit and regular withdrawals.
Lauren Tarrence on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2020, 18:30 PM
Billi is AMAZING!! We were getting married, moving, going on a honeymoon, all while house shopping. She made everything a breeze during a stressful time. We knew nothing about the area and she was so much help. From finding great neighbors, to recommending amazing restaurants and coffee shops. She also worked with our crazy schedules.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Melissa Courtois on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2020, 10:17 AM
5 stars! Recommend Billi to everyone I know for home buying and selling!
Rachel Sutter on Facebook

a year ago

09/21/2020, 03:54 AM
Billi is great to work with. She told us what we needed to do to get our house on the market. Once we went under contract, she made everything go smoothly for us and walked us through ever step of the way. She did everything with our best interest at heart.
Josh Wood on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2020, 21:34 PM
Purchasing a home can be one if the most stressful experiences in life. Billi was there for us every step of the way to mitigate this stress. She gave us expert advice, fought for every advantage she could find for us, and used her connections to find us the best deals on any extra work we needed after our purchase. If you are looking for a realtor that will work for you, protect your interests, and provide you with industry insights Billi Evans is the realtor for you. We cannot recommend her highly enough.
June Sanders on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2020, 01:12 AM
Billi is very knowledgeable in what she does. She is easy to work with and knows how to match you with the home that fits you. I have used her to buy then sell and buy again. She takes her time to get to know you and what you like. At the end of all 3 times experiences I've felt like true friends.
Business Response:

Gosh June - you always make me smile <3 The feeling is mutual! And I am betting once you get settled in I won't hear from you for a while! Can't wait to see you make this into your home! XO

Valerie Corley Kelsey on Facebook

a year ago

04/19/2020, 12:48 PM
Valerie Corley Kelsey on Facebook

a year ago

04/19/2020, 06:14 AM
Billi is awesome!! I originally listed my home with another agent that was great about selling himself, but not so great about selling my home. Never even heard from him after the sign was put in my yard. Once I signed with Billi she took off running to get my house back on the market. She gave me suggestions on what to do to get it ready for pictures and made sure everything was perfect when it went live. She followed up with me often with feedback and what we needed to do to get the house sold. When it went under contract she then helped me find my new home. We were able to close of both homes on the same day. I couldn't have done it without her, she really is the best. I have already recommended her to several of my friends that will be selling in the future and I will continue to recommend her from this point forward. If you are looking to buy or sell she will get the job done.
Business Response:

Thank you so very much for the nice review Valerie! It truly was a treasure working with you! Hope you are enjoying your new home! 💜

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.