Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bill Day Tire Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
179 reviews
|Tires|Tyler, TX 75701

1800 S Broadway Ave, Tyler, TX 75701

(903) 597-7254

https://www.billdaytire.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(25) · Tires

1880 South Dickinson Dr

(903) 683-2828
4.8
(72) · Tires

321 S Bonner Ave

(903) 592-6541
4.7
(146) · Tires

102 N Chestnut St

(903) 342-6987

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(144) · Automotive

109 Crockett Rd

(903) 723-4242
4.6
(158) · Automotive

1103 US-79

(903) 655-6929
4.6
(55) · Tires

2504 Estes Pkwy

(903) 758-4093

1 person is looking at this business

About

Stop in at any Bill Day Tire location for a FREE tire checkup. We'll check your tread depth, air pressure and tire wear, and get you on your way. You can depend on the people at Bill Day Tire for honesty and straight talk. We won't sell you something you don't need.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
179 reviews
5139
  
416
  
35
  
23
  
112
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vicky Hartgraves review for Bill Day Tire Center
Vicky Hartgraves on Facebook

4 years ago

06/08/2017, 16:28 PM
First time using Bill Day Tire Center. Got a quote for my tires on their web site. My tires were ordered and arrived as scheduled. Ron was my sales representative and was very professional.
Micah Free Denney review for Bill Day Tire Center
Micah Free Denney on Facebook

5 years ago

03/08/2017, 16:37 PM
Bill Day Tire is the best place in town for new tires or tire repair. Super helpful and quick service. I had a problem with my tire while my husband was out of town and these guys fixed my car right up! 5 star Service!
Randy Wade review for Bill Day Tire Center
Randy Wade on Facebook

5 years ago

11/20/2016, 11:42 AM
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Janet Lewis Majors review for Bill Day Tire Center
Janet Lewis Majors on Facebook

5 years ago

10/29/2016, 09:26 AM
I picked up something in a tire and was close by; so I stopped in and the object was removed, the tire repaired in no time, and I was back on the road to finish errands. Thanks!
Mark Regina Kirkpatrick Douglas review for Bill Day Tire Center
Mark Regina Kirkpatrick Douglas on Facebook

5 years ago

10/09/2016, 05:35 AM
Kristin Farrington review for Bill Day Tire Center
Kristin Farrington on Facebook

5 years ago

07/23/2016, 10:27 AM
Absolutely pleased with Bill Day Tire. Went in to get a quote and they fit me in even though I had no appointment. Very fast, friendly and genuine service. Prices VERY reasonable. Will definitely be doing business with them from here on out and recommending to everyone. ☺️
Stanford Tejida review for Bill Day Tire Center
Stanford Tejida on Facebook

5 years ago

07/22/2016, 02:47 AM
The tire guys were very nice and they did a tire patch and total check on all my tires for FREE! Amazing service in Tyler.
John Beeson review for Bill Day Tire Center
John Beeson on Facebook

6 years ago

11/11/2015, 00:39 AM
Amelia K. review for Bill Day Tire Center
Amelia K. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/16/2015, 16:58 PM
Terrible! Rude and unprofessional. I didn't ask you to fix my flat for free, so don't be little me because I got tires from someone else!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.