Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bill Day Tire Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
179 reviews
|Tires|Tyler, TX 75701

1800 S Broadway Ave, Tyler, TX 75701

(903) 597-7254

https://www.billdaytire.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(25) · Tires

1880 South Dickinson Dr

(903) 683-2828

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(64) · Tires

321 S Bonner Ave

(903) 592-6541
4.7
(156) · Automotive

1103 US-79

(903) 655-6929

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(144) · Automotive

109 Crockett Rd

(903) 723-4242

4 people are looking at this business

4.6
(145) · Tires

102 N Chestnut St

(903) 342-6987

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(55) · Tires

2504 Estes Pkwy

(903) 758-4093
About

Stop in at any Bill Day Tire location for a FREE tire checkup. We'll check your tread depth, air pressure and tire wear, and get you on your way. You can depend on the people at Bill Day Tire for honesty and straight talk. We won't sell you something you don't need.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
179 reviews
5139
  
416
  
35
  
23
  
112
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael C. on Yellow Pages

2 months ago

07/30/2021, 01:40 AM
Visiting Tyler from out of State. Hit a chunk of rubber on the highway
David Lambert on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2019, 01:21 AM
I went there to have my brakes looked at, which were vibrating badly. I could have been told that my brakes needed major repairs, and I wouldn't have known any better. However, after a test drive and inspection of my car I was told that my braking power was good, and that my brakes overall looked in good shape. The only problem was a minor issue with my rear wheel rotors, which cost a mere $100 to fix. I will definitely go back to BDTC, and will have no reservations recommending them to friends who need tire or brake work.
Gary Gerometta on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2019, 01:09 AM
The only way for Bill Day Tire to improve is to sell out.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Trista Byron on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2018, 10:26 AM
Great experience! Friendly people, clean & welcoming! Will definitely be going to them from now on! 5 stars
Amy Logan on Facebook

3 years ago

09/22/2018, 02:22 AM
The people that work here are helpful and courteous. Friendly service that is relatively fast.
Marlene Dickson on Facebook

4 years ago

09/22/2017, 16:33 PM
Jessica Lara-Cornelio on Facebook

4 years ago

09/03/2017, 01:24 AM
Fast, great and friendly service at Bill Day Tire.
Stephanie McClellen on Facebook

4 years ago

08/11/2017, 17:39 PM
I came in with a flat I didn't realize I had. I am new to town, so I was a bit upset. The guy at the service desk was understanding. They worked hard to get me back on the road.
Randy Stamps on Facebook

4 years ago

06/13/2017, 15:28 PM
Bullshit customer service ! My kids went to have tires mounted and encountered a rude, nasty , unprofessional idiot working in the shop. They made no effort to correct him to my knowledge, lame ass service and lame ass people. Don't recommend anyone going there.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.