Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Big M Chevrolet

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
467 reviews
|Automotive|Radcliff, KY 40160 United States

704 N Dixie Blvd, Radcliff, KY 40160 United States

(270) 505-4830

https://www.bigmchevy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

461 S Dixie Blvd

(270) 351-9909
5.0
(14) · Automotive

125 W Gordon Ford Rd

(859) 459-5030
5.0
(23) · Automotive

6903 Southside Dr

(502) 361-0993
5.0
(3) · Automotive

108 Village Way

(270) 692-6091
5.0
(2) · Automotive

522 Maplewood Blvd

(812) 725-1803
5.0
(15) · Automotive

4164 Westport Rd

(502) 896-0305
About

We appreciate you taking the time today to visit our web site. Our goal is to give you an interactive tour of our new and used inventory, as well as allow you to conveniently get a quote, schedule a service appointment, or apply for financing. At our dealership, we have devoted ourselves to helping and serving our customers to the best of our ability. We believe the cars we offer are the highest quality and ideal for your life needs. We understand that you rely on our web site for accurate information, and it is our pledge to deliver you relevant, correct, and abundant content. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have. Our staff is happy to answer any and all inqu

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
467 reviews
5336
  
429
  
38
  
213
  
140
  
41 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
JaNaiqua Horne review for Big M Chevrolet
JaNaiqua Horne on Facebook

4 years ago

05/04/2019, 21:36 PM
My experience was everything I could ask for. Trey Russell was an amazing salesman. Very knowledgeable and willing to answer all my questions. Everything was handled in a timely manner and I was in and out quick. I’d highly recommend his services.
John Kessinger review for Big M Chevrolet
John Kessinger on Facebook

4 years ago

05/04/2019, 16:33 PM
just bought a Tahoe from Joe Blackstone and he took great care of us make sure you stop in and see him its definitely worth it !!
Jennifer Buckman review for Big M Chevrolet
Jennifer Buckman on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2019, 03:19 AM
This is a great place to buy a car. They were honest and super easy to work with! Trey Russell is a great salesman! Louis Nelson is awesome too! Never been in and out of a dealership so fast!!!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Raven Sanders review for Big M Chevrolet
Raven Sanders on Facebook

4 years ago

03/25/2019, 08:41 AM
These Ladies and Gentlemen are absolutely awesome!!! They are extremely knowledgeable fast and friendly I highly recommend Big M for all your automotive needs. They will be the only ones to work on all my vehicles from here on out. Thank you so much for getting my Tahoe running again.
Addie Shearer review for Big M Chevrolet
Addie Shearer on Facebook

4 years ago

03/12/2019, 22:32 PM
We bought a 2007 dodge grand caravan it was a great experience except we were told we were paying for the title/plates there and we would get plates in the mail I specifically asked 2 times to 2 different ppl if we would need to go to the clerks to transfer it and was told no that part of the fees we were paying were to do it through the mail and now 3 weeks later we get stuff in the mail to go and file for the plates at the clerks office cuz big m never had the van ownership transfered to them from whoever they got it from in Michigan so the clerks are treating as if we bought it from a private seller now we have to jump through the hoops of getting it fixed because we were lied to thanks for the headache big m
Pascale Davis review for Big M Chevrolet
Pascale Davis on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2019, 03:16 AM
Took my car in to get some work done on it, and John Whelan and Katie in the service dept were awesome. Great customer service.
Vickie Robinson review for Big M Chevrolet
Vickie Robinson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/19/2019, 04:01 AM
I had a great time with Louis. He took time to listen to what I was looking for and found it for me. I would recommend that you to come see Louis. He’s the best!!!!!
Matt Cartner review for Big M Chevrolet
Matt Cartner on Facebook

4 years ago

01/12/2019, 03:49 AM
Joseph Blackstone really took care of me. We made the deal over the phone. I came up from North Carolina to pick it up. Everything was just like he said it would be. He picked me up at the airport at 11:00 and had me on the road heading home at 1:00. Thanks for everything. Great buying experience.
Rose Mary Gilbert Hawk review for Big M Chevrolet
Rose Mary Gilbert Hawk on Facebook

4 years ago

12/22/2018, 02:32 AM
Patrick made the process so easy from start to finish. His explanation of features, how to operate etc. Great guy.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.