Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Big M Chevrolet

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
467 reviews
|Automotive|Radcliff, KY 40160 United States

704 N Dixie Blvd, Radcliff, KY 40160 United States

(270) 505-4830

https://www.bigmchevy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

461 S Dixie Blvd

(270) 351-9909
5.0
(14) · Automotive

125 W Gordon Ford Rd

(859) 459-5030
5.0
(23) · Automotive

6903 Southside Dr

(502) 361-0993
5.0
(3) · Automotive

108 Village Way

(270) 692-6091
5.0
(2) · Automotive

522 Maplewood Blvd

(812) 725-1803
5.0
(15) · Automotive

4164 Westport Rd

(502) 896-0305
About

We appreciate you taking the time today to visit our web site. Our goal is to give you an interactive tour of our new and used inventory, as well as allow you to conveniently get a quote, schedule a service appointment, or apply for financing. At our dealership, we have devoted ourselves to helping and serving our customers to the best of our ability. We believe the cars we offer are the highest quality and ideal for your life needs. We understand that you rely on our web site for accurate information, and it is our pledge to deliver you relevant, correct, and abundant content. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have. Our staff is happy to answer any and all inqu

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
467 reviews
5336
  
429
  
38
  
213
  
140
  
41 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Amanda Summers review for Big M Chevrolet
Amanda Summers on Facebook

3 years ago

07/29/2019, 15:01 PM
Joe Blackstone helped me so much in finding the right vehicle. i would recommend him and the rest of Big M to anyone.
Tawnya Fluhr review for Big M Chevrolet
Tawnya Fluhr on Facebook

3 years ago

06/19/2019, 07:46 AM
Friendly, got business done quickly
Thea Hils Bramblett review for Big M Chevrolet
Thea Hils Bramblett on Facebook

3 years ago

06/18/2019, 11:02 AM
Trey Russell was great help to me getting my new vehicle. he is a great salesman.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Vanessa Corner review for Big M Chevrolet
Vanessa Corner on Facebook

3 years ago

06/17/2019, 20:04 PM
Hey guys we just bought a vehicle from Joe Blackstone here at Big M Chevrolet in Radcliff. If you’re looking for a car or truck, new or used, come see Joe. He’s a great guy with outstanding patients and values.
Kennah Morgan Shaw review for Big M Chevrolet
Kennah Morgan Shaw on Facebook

3 years ago

06/07/2019, 19:44 PM
Gavin Baxley did a great job of helping me find the car I wanted that fit in my budget. Thanks Big M!
John Harris review for Big M Chevrolet
John Harris on Facebook

3 years ago

06/03/2019, 16:06 PM
Trey Russell and Mark Langley took great care of me. Bent over backwards to help close the deal. Recommend them highly.
Paul Machete review for Big M Chevrolet
Paul Machete on Facebook

3 years ago

06/03/2019, 05:30 AM
Louis Nelson provided genuine and honest information from deciding what car fits my plan to how I can best finance it. He made sure I understood my plan and knew the pros and cons each step of the way.
Kevin B Wiley review for Big M Chevrolet
Kevin B Wiley on Facebook

4 years ago

06/01/2019, 11:11 AM
Bought my truck from Big M with Big Joe as my salesman back in February & have nothing but good things to say about this purchasing experience. Everyone was helpful, knowledgeable, courteous & professional. Took my truck in today for service(oil change, tire rotation & wash) & received same treatment, in & out within an hour. Thx Big M
Joanna Skinner review for Big M Chevrolet
Joanna Skinner on Facebook

4 years ago

06/01/2019, 10:20 AM
Bought a 2012 Malibu from Joe Blackstone, great experience, nice car, great mileage -- we're excited.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.