Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Big M Chevrolet

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
467 reviews
|Automotive|Radcliff, KY 40160 United States

704 N Dixie Blvd, Radcliff, KY 40160 United States

(270) 505-4830

https://www.bigmchevy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

461 S Dixie Blvd

(270) 351-9909
5.0
(14) · Automotive

125 W Gordon Ford Rd

(859) 459-5030
5.0
(23) · Automotive

6903 Southside Dr

(502) 361-0993
5.0
(3) · Automotive

108 Village Way

(270) 692-6091
5.0
(2) · Automotive

522 Maplewood Blvd

(812) 725-1803
5.0
(15) · Automotive

4164 Westport Rd

(502) 896-0305
About

We appreciate you taking the time today to visit our web site. Our goal is to give you an interactive tour of our new and used inventory, as well as allow you to conveniently get a quote, schedule a service appointment, or apply for financing. At our dealership, we have devoted ourselves to helping and serving our customers to the best of our ability. We believe the cars we offer are the highest quality and ideal for your life needs. We understand that you rely on our web site for accurate information, and it is our pledge to deliver you relevant, correct, and abundant content. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have. Our staff is happy to answer any and all inqu

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
467 reviews
5336
  
429
  
38
  
213
  
140
  
41 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Matthew Zimm True review for Big M Chevrolet
Matthew Zimm True on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2019, 04:58 AM
Second time buy from Louis at big m! Once again, extremely satisfied :) 👍👍👍👍👍
Dalton Richardson review for Big M Chevrolet
Dalton Richardson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/29/2019, 22:54 PM
Trey Russell great customer service and very helpful
Marissa Rives review for Big M Chevrolet
Marissa Rives on Facebook

3 years ago

05/29/2019, 02:26 AM
Louis Nelson was extremely helpful. Professional but also personable. First time financing a vehicle and I felt informed and comfortable throughout the entire process. I’d recommend Big M and specifically Louis to anyone looking for a new vehicle.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Connie Driver review for Big M Chevrolet
Connie Driver on Facebook

4 years ago

05/25/2019, 14:43 PM
Louis Nelson was helpful in getting me the car that I wanted. Thank you Louis Nelson, I love my new car:)
Greg Blackstone review for Big M Chevrolet
Greg Blackstone on Facebook

4 years ago

05/18/2019, 09:51 AM
Great service and personnel
Yodi Huffmon review for Big M Chevrolet
Yodi Huffmon on Facebook

4 years ago

05/18/2019, 08:37 AM
I truly feel blessed today with my experience with Big M Chevrolet. Louis Nelson was an AMAZING man to work with in finding the right vehicle as well as helping in finding the best option for me to finance. I would recommend anyone that is truly looking for a vehicle, to stop on in at Big M in Radcliff and see Louis Nelson. You will not be disappointed. My total experience overall with each staff was great. No pressure in just putting me in any car but working hard at putting me in the best car.
Sarah Arms review for Big M Chevrolet
Sarah Arms on Facebook

4 years ago

05/14/2019, 07:54 AM
I recently purchased a car from Big M and had a good experience. Emily was great to work with and she helped me get all the features set up on my new car.
Nikki West review for Big M Chevrolet
Nikki West on Facebook

4 years ago

05/11/2019, 13:16 PM
Trey Russell. We had a wonderful experience at Big M today. Trey was exceptional at helping find the right truck for us.
Tracy Ritchie Sipes review for Big M Chevrolet
Tracy Ritchie Sipes on Facebook

4 years ago

05/10/2019, 09:00 AM
Just bought a GMC Sierra from Joe Blackstone. Great Service, Great Sale! Thanks for all of your help!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.