Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Big Dave's Termite & Pest Control

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
24 reviews
|Pest Control|Fresno, TX 77545 United States

634 Mimosa St, Fresno, TX 77545 United States

(281) 431-2042

https://bigdavespestcontrol.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Home Services

2631 Riverhollow Ln

(281) 342-7378
5.0
(19) · Pest Control

851 Sawyer St

(713) 777-0040
5.0
(3) · Home & Garden

7510 Northfork Hollow Ln

(281) 564-3737
5.0
(7) · Home Services

1000 West Grand Parkway

(800) 292-2120
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

785 Greens Pkwy # 150

(832) 232-5700
5.0
(3) · Home & Garden

2618 Briar Ridge Dr

(713) 974-3700
About

Here at Big Dave's Pest Control we specialize in Termite Solutions and Bed Bug Control. Our Philosophy is Honesty Above Reproach, which means that with our company you will always receive an honest answer to any questions you have. We offer big company service at an affordable small time price.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
24 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Stesha Rhodes review for Big Dave's Termite & Pest Control
Stesha Rhodes on Facebook

4 years ago

09/15/2018, 03:17 AM
Dave came the same day and his prices were great! Excellent service!
Bret Joseph Lowry review for Big Dave's Termite & Pest Control
Bret Joseph Lowry on Facebook

4 years ago

08/08/2018, 03:27 AM
Has been wonderful and has done work on my houses and my business. And would recommend him to anyone in need of Pest control or Termite services
Kim Bui review for Big Dave's Termite & Pest Control
Kim Bui on Facebook

5 years ago

06/09/2018, 01:20 AM
Big Dave service is excellent. He is very professional and he's honest.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Dave Collins review for Big Dave's Termite & Pest Control
Dave Collins on Facebook

5 years ago

04/05/2018, 05:46 AM
Great customer service, I wish everyone I did business with were as prompt and courteous as Dave.
Sabrina A. Moore review for Big Dave's Termite & Pest Control
Sabrina A. Moore on Facebook

5 years ago

03/12/2018, 07:51 AM
Excellent service and knowledgeable. His product does exactly what he says it will do, and he stands behind his service.
Tomeka Sanders review for Big Dave's Termite & Pest Control
Tomeka Sanders on Facebook

5 years ago

02/20/2018, 01:43 AM
Great, Reliable & Reasonable Service!! Treated my home for termites last year and this year to rid my flower bed from a snake.
Tracey Brass review for Big Dave's Termite & Pest Control
Tracey Brass on Facebook

5 years ago

02/17/2018, 07:37 AM
Excellent and professional service. Reminder text message receieved about appointment. Receipt received in my email before David left. No pest worries here. Thank you Big Dave's Termite & Pest Control. I absolutely recommend.
Kani S. Hi review for Big Dave's Termite & Pest Control
Kani S. Hi on Facebook

5 years ago

12/20/2017, 00:26 AM
Very knowledgeable and helpful in understanding the pest control treatment process. Thank you Big Dave for being thorough and easing my anxiety.
Maria San Andres Grijalva review for Big Dave's Termite & Pest Control
Maria San Andres Grijalva on Facebook

5 years ago

10/09/2017, 07:43 AM
Big Dave did a great job on our house! He got rid of the ants in ONE treatment, not like other companies! He stands by his name and his services! :-)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.