Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Big Dave's Termite & Pest Control

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
24 reviews
|Pest Control|Fresno, TX 77545

634 Mimosa St, Fresno, TX 77545

(281) 431-2042

https://bigdavespestcontrol.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(6) · Home & Garden

Po Box 1100

(281) 827-2778
5.0
(19) · Pest Control

851 Sawyer St

(713) 777-0040
5.0
(1) · Utilities

3100 Timmons Ln # 225

(713) 235-7500

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

4614 Navigation Blvd

(713) 928-5374

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

10370 Richmond Ave # 210

(713) 715-4660

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

10940 West Sam Houston Pkwy N

(281) 517-0911

1 person is looking at this business

About

Here at Big Dave's Pest Control we specialize in Termite Solutions and Bed Bug Control. Our Philosophy is Honesty Above Reproach, which means that with our company you will always receive an honest answer to any questions you have. We offer big company service at an affordable small time price.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
24 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Rose review for Big Dave's Termite & Pest Control
Jennifer Rose on Facebook

a year ago

06/16/2020, 07:44 AM
Excellent service and very professional. He was very thorough in explaining the treatment. We will definitely be using him again in 2 years when our warranty is up.
Andrea Christopher review for Big Dave's Termite & Pest Control
Andrea Christopher on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2020, 03:28 AM
Guarenteed work. Will come right back out if you have any issues. Great service, dependable and very friendly. Gives back to the community. Check him out for your pest control needs.
Susan Pattison review for Big Dave's Termite & Pest Control
Susan Pattison on Facebook

2 years ago

03/31/2020, 05:08 AM
Big Dave is awesome. He is professional and very knowledgeable. He’s very reasonable as well. He did a great job on my home. If you are not satisfied he will come back free of charge. He’s super nice and I won’t use anybody else.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Jay Bigbaby Chambers review for Big Dave's Termite & Pest Control
Jay Bigbaby Chambers on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 05:12 AM
Big Dave's is the best hands down. When I say I have no activity of ANYTHING you can think of....Yes I mean NONE !!!! && just after the 1st treatment too. && trust me I have been to other pest control companies on quarterly plans but I can say his prices are by far the best and so much more reasonable.
Evelyn Williams review for Big Dave's Termite & Pest Control
Evelyn Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2019, 05:01 AM
A professional and effective service to terminate spiders, ants, and roaches! The satisfaction guarantee is true. I highly recommend Big Dave Termite and Pest Control!
Eliza Morrison Nimmich review for Big Dave's Termite & Pest Control
Eliza Morrison Nimmich on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2019, 06:00 AM
Big Dave is the man. Great at his job. His associate Ty is also a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend this service.
Maura Mo Stucky review for Big Dave's Termite & Pest Control
Maura Mo Stucky on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2019, 03:32 AM
Big Dave knows bugs! He has been doing this a long time and has lots of expertise. He’s always on time and his prices are very reasonable. We haven’t had any pest problems since we hired him over a year ago!
Larry Carney review for Big Dave's Termite & Pest Control
Larry Carney on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2019, 01:56 AM
Big Dave is very honest and helpful with all my pest control needs and concerns. He provides excellent and professional service and guarantees his work. I use Big Dave service at my home and office. Call Big Dave, you will not be disappointed
Kelie Keluchagirl review for Big Dave's Termite & Pest Control
Kelie Keluchagirl on Facebook

3 years ago

01/18/2019, 05:39 AM
EXCELLENT SERVICE! VERY PROFESSIONAL
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.