Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Big Daddy's Carpet Cleaning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
51 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Milwaukee, WI 53220

6427 W Morgan Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53220

(414) 803-0779

http://www.bigdaddyscarpetcleaning.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Air Duct Cleaning

1810 Schmidt Rd

(262) 338-0783

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Carpet Cleaning

2649

(847) 223-2398

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(95) · Home Services

2301 Lathrop Ave

(414) 766-1300

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Services

1026 S 34th St

(414) 649-9369
5.0
(19) · Carpet Cleaning

655 School St

(920) 458-6800

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Carpet Cleaning
About

Carpet Cleaning,Area Rug Cleaning, Upholstery Cleaning, Air Duct Cleaning, Water Restoration, Flood Recovery, Water Damage, Tile and Grout Cleaning

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
51 reviews
531
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
16
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angela S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/05/2017, 00:10 AM
My carpet looks great! Thank you so much Big Daddy!
Alice Pillsbury on Facebook

5 years ago

10/07/2016, 07:07 AM
Horribly disappointing! They didn't show up for the carpet cleaning appointment that was scheduled, and they didn't call. I left three voicemail messages that they have yet to return. Very unprofessional and unreliable...huge inconvenience.
Respond to negative reviews
Alice P. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/07/2016, 03:30 AM
Very unprofessional and unreliable. They did not show up for a carpet cleaning appointment, nor did they call. I left three voicemail messages that they did not return. After reading some Yelp reviews, this seems to be common practice for them. I wish I'd have read them first. I wasted my time moving furniture out of the rooms to be cleaned, and sitting around the house waiting for people who never came. My recommendation...find another company. It will save you time and hassle.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Alice Pillsbury on Facebook

5 years ago

10/07/2016, 01:03 AM
Horribly disappointing! They didn't show up for the carpet cleaning appointment that was scheduled, and they didn't call. I left three voicemail messages that they have yet to return. Very unprofessional and unreliable...huge inconvenience.
Angela M Pietzsch on Facebook

6 years ago

10/17/2015, 02:23 AM
He's definitely Johnny on the spot. Does a great job!
Flash Gorski on Facebook

6 years ago

08/18/2015, 17:00 PM
Lisa Docter on Facebook

6 years ago

04/29/2015, 06:54 AM
We had an appointment. They were a no show and didn't return phone calls or email.
Respond to negative reviews
Jeremy Gutknecht on Facebook

6 years ago

04/25/2015, 02:27 AM
Love this service. Was totally well worth it. Very respectful and got the job done with perfection. Tried many different cleaning services and wow nothing like Big Daddy Carpet cleaning. Also great on communication and setting up an appointment. Definitely recommend
Cindy Seefeldt on Facebook

7 years ago

12/20/2014, 02:49 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.