Logo White
Watch Demo

Big Box Furniture Company

Own this business?
4.8
357 reviews
|Retail|Miami, FL 33142

3501 NW 33rd St, Miami, FL 33142

(305) 968-8129

https://www.bigboxfurniture.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Furniture Stores

134 NW 11th St

(561) 362-8833
5.0
(6) · Retail

355 Miracle Mile

(786) 615-2773
5.0
(8) · Retail

7259 SW 57th Ave

(305) 661-0159
5.0
(1) · Retail

40 SE 7th St

(561) 417-0999
5.0
(2) · Retail

3040 N 29th Ave

(954) 951-2678
5.0
(1) · Retail

13651 SW 143rd Ct Ste 103

(305) 233-5335
About

More about Big Box Furniture Company Big Box Furniture is a wholesale furniture showroom and furniture warehouse open to the public. We are open 7 days a week BUT only by appointment – please call 305-968-8129

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
357 reviews
5317
  
420
  
38
  
21
  
110
  
1 review has no rating
  • 274 Reviews5.0Google
  • 82 Reviews4.2Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julia W. on BirdEye

a year ago

07/30/2019, 11:31 AM
Amazing costumer service and furniture! Was able to get all of my furniture delivered the next day which was super easy and very convenient. I highly recommend this furniture company!
Aaron Luciano Gil on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2018, 08:32 AM
Exceptional service and super cheap prices.10/10 would recommend
Aaron Luciano Gil on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2018, 02:42 AM
Exceptional service and super cheap prices.10/10 would recommend
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Chris Ashby on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2018, 00:06 AM
Llicelina Santana Acosta on Facebook

3 years ago

08/31/2017, 01:08 AM
Mary Carmen Cifuentes on Facebook

3 years ago

06/25/2017, 01:38 AM
Vivi Toral on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2017, 01:15 AM
Affordable and good quality furniture. Exceptional customer service and quick delivery!
Business Response:

I'm glad you love your bedroom!! Thanks for the great view.

Diana Marie Alvarez on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2017, 01:36 AM
Steve was great! We sat with him deciding what would be best for a family of 4 including 2 young kids. He brought to our attention a sectional and we loved it immediately. The only thing it kind of took longer to recieve because we needed the longer piece on the other side. Other then that we are very pleased with this sofa would definitely recommend this place to someone.
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind review. I'm really sorry the manufacturer ran late on your sectional but I'm glad you love it!

Andre Robledo on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2017, 01:19 AM
Steve is awesome. Def recommend him to everyone looking for furniture. Best prices and best quality!
Business Response:

Thanks Andre. It's great customers like you that make my job fun. Enjoy!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.