Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bi-Rite Catering

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
887 reviews
|Caterers|San Francisco, CA 94110

3639 18th St, San Francisco, CA 94110

(415) 241-9760

https://biritemarket.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(13) · Hospitality

109 South Blvd

(650) 342-5753
5.0
(2) · Caterers

3600 Haven Ave

(650) 299-8360
5.0
(18) · Hospitality

144 Kentucky St

(707) 766-9810
5.0
(1) · Hospitality

1757 E Bayshore Rd

(650) 261-1650
5.0
(3) · Hospitality

344 20th St

(510) 865-2935
5.0
(1) · Caterers

60 Belvedere St

(415) 460-9995
About

Bi-Rite Market, located in the Mission District, is a gourmet lover's paradise. The market features a wealth of organic and locally-produced cheeses, baked goods, meat, poultry, fish and produce. They also have an outstanding counter of prepared foods which change daily - the pork belly spaghetti and short ribs & polenta are recommended. If you're in the area, be sure to stop by nearby Bi-Rite Creamery for a tasty ice cream treat (you can find pints of their famous ice cream in the market freezer section too).

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
887 reviews
5600
  
4186
  
353
  
210
  
118
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike M. review for Bi-Rite Catering
Mike M. on Citysearch

6 years ago

07/26/2015, 18:22 PM
One of my usual activities is buying items at a grocery store and this is my usual place to be. Great items and products, organized and neat.
Fay J. review for Bi-Rite Catering
Fay J. on Citysearch

6 years ago

07/22/2015, 15:56 PM
The level of services that is offered at this grocery store is amazing. i would definitely want to recommend them to anyone out there.
Vanessa J. review for Bi-Rite Catering
Vanessa J. on Citysearch

6 years ago

07/22/2015, 15:43 PM
I love to buy items at a grocery store, and I am very happy with the type of service that this store is offering. From their products to the counter, everything is great!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Maria Urcuyo M. review for Bi-Rite Catering
Maria Urcuyo M. on Citysearch

6 years ago

07/21/2015, 16:13 PM
I love to buy items at a grocery store, and I am very happy with the type of service that this store is offering. From their products to the counter, everything is great!
Michelle P. review for Bi-Rite Catering
Michelle P. on Citysearch

6 years ago

07/21/2015, 11:00 AM
The level of services that is offered at this grocery store is amazing. i would definitely want to recommend them to anyone out there.
Georgia C. review for Bi-Rite Catering
Georgia C. on Citysearch

6 years ago

07/08/2015, 09:00 AM
What I appreciate the most about this grocery store is that they don't limit their products to those that you can usually find in a grocery store. There are rare finds here and you'll be happy once you see them.
Myrtle M. review for Bi-Rite Catering
Myrtle M. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/27/2015, 02:52 AM
This is where I want to go spend my Sunday afternoon at, shopping for the things that I need for the whole week, this place is a heaven sent for all the shoppers around.
Raymond P. review for Bi-Rite Catering
Raymond P. on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/24/2015, 05:12 AM
I had been always looking for places to go to, a different place other than those usual grocery stores around the area, I am happy I found out about this place.
Jonathan P. review for Bi-Rite Catering
Jonathan P. on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/19/2015, 12:57 PM
I go here ever weekend and go get anything that I need and want, the surprising thing about this place is that they have everything that I need and I want, with so much more.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.