Logo White
Watch Demo

Beyond Physical Therapy

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
193 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Karns, TN 37931

9257 Middlebrook Pike, Karns, TN 37931

(865) 566-0100

https://www.beyondphysicaltherapy.com/index.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(68) · Physical Therapy

4011 Chapman Hwy

(865) 573-6458

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Physical Therapy

7625 Fortner Ln

(865) 924-1636
5.0
(12) · Wellness

461 Park 40 North Blvd.

(865) 357-5088

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(113) · Physical Therapy

1632 West Broadway Ave.

(865) 984-1996
5.0
(79) · Physical Therapy

2844 Essary Drive

(865) 584-1031
5.0
(132) · Physical Therapy

7333 Chapman Highway

(865) 862-3823
About

Outpatient Physical Therapy service including physical modalities, manual soft tissue and joint mobilization for pain management and functional improvement of any physical impairment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
193 reviews
5180
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 128 Reviews5.0Google
  • 58 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carol Holmes on Facebook

2 months ago

07/23/2020, 13:51 PM
They are exceptional and I would highly recommend them. I want to say thank you for being there for me and helping me get through this difficult time, you guys are really the best. Thank you!
Emily Mitchell on Facebook

6 months ago

03/18/2020, 01:17 AM
I would absolutely recommend Beyond Physical Therapy for your physical therapy needs. I called them after waking up with extreme neck pain and explained that I needed to see someone that day. Tomasz was able to fit me in despite being busy. He was very attentive and knowledgeable. Over the following weeks, he worked with me to formulate a plan for recovery. I am very grateful to Tomasz and his team!
Patrick Garrity on Facebook

a year ago

10/25/2019, 13:43 PM
I have used them twice after major surgery and I would highly recommend them. They are friendly and professional but most of all they get good results from their work and that means you do too!!!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Armando Garza Jr on Facebook

a year ago

09/15/2019, 10:23 AM
I have been in many Physical Therapy places in the US and abroad, but this place is among the best! Their therapists are knowledgeable, helpful and best of all friendly! Their attitude is contagious in that no matter how much you're hurting, they ease the pain by "walking" you through the the workouts and allowing to rest between sets. Although they are aggressive on their methods, they never push beyond what you can stand! The best, they're never too busy to give the "personal" attention. I personally want to thank all of the staff for taking care of my wife post Hip replacement surgery!
James Adam Powers on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2019, 12:15 PM
I have been going here for three weeks now being treated for a shoulder injury and the whole staff is amazing!
Joanna McFarlane on Facebook

a year ago

04/28/2019, 11:24 AM
April Unruh Gilliom on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2018, 06:30 AM
I was very pleased with my experience at Beyond Physical Therapy. Tomasz worked with me and customized a plan that fit me for my specific needs. The whole staff was very kind.
Stephen Bradley on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2018, 15:14 PM
I have now been here for a combination broken tibia with torn ATFL ligament, and couldn’t have healed this quickly without their help; earlier last year, I had a very tricky two year-old right rotator cuff injury, as well as a combination golfers’ and tennis elbow tendon damage injury in my right elbow. Although I had tried other physical therapist in the past, these guys came recommend by a former UT football player, and with good cause. They have helped me repair a lot faster than I expected, based on past similar injuries, and their attention to detail and PT knowledge has been impressive. I couldn’t recommend another group of health professional with more gratitude, enthusiasm, or respect. - Stephen Bradley
Veronika Paszko on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2018, 00:16 AM
Most wonderful, knowledgeable, and caring staff. I live out of state now, and going to a therapy clinic here only makes me realize that no other clinic will ever compare to Beyond and their team!!! Miss and love you all!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.