Logo White
Watch Demo

Beyond Physical Therapy

Own this business?
5.0
178 reviews
|Wellness|Knoxville, TN 37931

9257 Middlebrook Pike, Knoxville, TN 37931

(865) 566-0100

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Forward Physical Therapy
5.0
(12) · Wellness

461 Park 40 North Blvd.

(865) 357-5088

4 people are looking at this business

About

Outpatient Physical Therapy service including physical modalities, manual soft tissue and joint mobilization for pain management and functional improvement of any physical impairment.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
178 reviews
5169
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 113 Reviews5.0Google
  • 58 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James Adam Powers on Facebook

3 months ago

08/27/2019, 12:15 PM
I have been going here for three weeks now being treated for a shoulder injury and the whole staff is amazing!
Joanna McFarlane on Facebook

7 months ago

04/28/2019, 07:31 AM
Good advice. Great staff.
I went to Beyond Physical Therapy for a pain in my hip. I am an active person, but the pain was made worse when I sat for long periods of time such as at work or in a car. The staff treated me for a bulging disc with stretches and core strengthening exercises. My goal was to be able to resume and enjoy activities such as running, hiking, and gardening, as well as to sit without pain. The staff added exercises incrementally, making sure that I would not be worsening the problem by working out. It has been a few weeks since I was discharged and I continue to do the exercises several times a week. In my case, I will have to remain vigilant, because the underlying cause
...  more>>
April Unruh Gilliom on Facebook

a year ago

12/19/2018, 06:30 AM
I was very pleased with my experience at Beyond Physical Therapy. Tomasz worked with me and customized a plan that fit me for my specific needs. The whole staff was very kind.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Stephen Bradley on Facebook

a year ago

12/10/2018, 15:14 PM
I have now been here for a combination broken tibia with torn ATFL ligament, and couldn’t have healed this quickly without their help; earlier last year, I had a very tricky two year-old right rotator cuff injury, as well as a combination golfers’ and tennis elbow tendon damage injury in my right elbow. Although I had tried other physical therapist in the past, these guys came recommend by a former UT football player, and with good cause. They have helped me repair a lot faster than I expected, based on past similar injuries, and their attention to detail and PT knowledge has been impressive. I couldn’t recommend another group of health professional with more gratitude, enthusiasm, or respec...  more>>
Veronika Paszko on Facebook

a year ago

12/09/2018, 00:16 AM
Most wonderful, knowledgeable, and caring staff. I live out of state now, and going to a therapy clinic here only makes me realize that no other clinic will ever compare to Beyond and their team!!! Miss and love you all!
Janice McCoy on Facebook

a year ago

07/20/2018, 19:01 PM
Excellent physical therapy team! I went to them following a bad fall and was in considerable pain. Tomazs and Andrew provided an individualized program to meet my needs. Wonderful environment. I highly recommend them.
Victor Tanon on Facebook

a year ago

07/04/2018, 15:55 PM
I have been to other physical therapy places but this place is the best. I have been treated for a side band issue and an issue with my ankle. Both times they had me work hard and got me quick and lasting results. I definitely would recommend this place to anyone who needs physical therapy.
Jeanne Culver Thorpe on Facebook

a year ago

06/25/2018, 05:36 AM
The time I spent was above and beyond. The facility is beautiful and the staff is very friendly and made me feel completely comfortable. The therapy I received was excellent and if I ever have to have therapy again, no question where I will go. I highly recommend this facility. Jeanne Culver Thorpe.
Nancy George Manthey on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2018, 17:42 PM
Excellent physical therapy needs!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.