Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Beyond Exceptional Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
307 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Savannah, GA 31401

1317 Abercorn St, Savannah, GA 31401

(912) 234-8282

https://www.beyondexceptionaldentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

21 New Orleans Rd

(843) 785-6285
5.0
(596) · General Dentistry

1018 US-80

(912) 786-9433
5.0
(1051) · Orthodontists

591-A Browns Cove Road, Ridgeland, SC, 29936

(843) 645-7844

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(144) · Dentists

154 Sea Island Pkwy

(843) 986-0177
5.0
(2) · Dental

6707 Forest Park Dr

(912) 352-9120

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(47) · Cosmetic Dentists

40 Kemmerlin Ln

(843) 524-7645

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Rod Strickland, DDS and Dr. Ryan Reeves, DDS are here to

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
307 reviews
5219
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
81 reviews have no rating
  • 226 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sheryl May Perry on Facebook

a year ago

06/25/2020, 14:43 PM
I’m so happy I made the decision to come to Beyond Exceptional Dentistry. I am 24 hours post-op from my surgery and I feel great! I can not believe how easy this experience was. I am pleasantly surprised and pleased with this decision. I would tell anyone to come to Beyond Exceptional Dentistry.
Cindy Erwin on Facebook

a year ago

06/23/2020, 02:58 AM
I am so happy that I came to Beyond Exceptional Dentistry. I was in so much pain in my ears and it is totally gone. I feel like a totally different person. I also feel like I’ve made 4 new girlfriends from coming into the office. They make me feel like part of the family here! I would recommend anyone to come here. It was the best decision I’ve made for sure.
Donna Kelly Stuckey on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2020, 15:30 PM
I have always been terrified of the dentist. I just love this whole crew. I am sure I will have a huge review when this process is over. But when you need this type of dentistry, you don't need to feel ashamed, they treat you with so much respect, you feel like they care. Unlike some places. They will do everything they can to help you get financed... with no shame! They are the best!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Mary Sanders on Facebook

a year ago

06/08/2020, 09:10 AM
I have had an amazing experience at Beyond Exceptional Dentistry. They are always so sweet and treat me like family. I love being able to come in and see everybody and be pampered. I would recommend Beyond Exceptional Dentistry to anybody and everybody!
Latonya Beal on Facebook

a year ago

05/20/2020, 18:56 PM
Where do I begin!!! Going through this experience with my mom has been amazing. Just look at her smile she is so pleased with the entire experience. We are from Miami and it has been worth the drive. Dr. Strickland and his team rolled out the red carpet, from arranging our accommodations to making sure we were comfortable every step of the way. Beyond Exceptional Dentistry is the Rolls Royce of dentistry and that is even an understatement. The consistency of excellent care and customer service was comforting and amazing. We have inherited a new family. Thank you to the entire team and Dr. Strickland for your amazing service and work. When you walk in the door the ambience is calming and does not look like the traditional dentist office. The concierge service design is one that my mother deserved and it is so comforting. Walking into the experience can be a little scary but Dr. Strickland and his entire team will be available to you every step of the way. I can go on and on. Thank you so much Dr.Strickland and your entire team for giving my mom back her amazing smile. Blessings to you all. Your genuine love and care was so appreciated. Latonya & Albertha
Fran McDonald on Facebook

a year ago

05/05/2020, 13:25 PM
When I came to Beyond Exceptional Dentistry I was completely different. They truly changed my life. They always make me feel like family right when I all through the door. I can eat, smile, everything like never before. I would recommend them to anybody!
Pam Daring on Facebook

a year ago

03/04/2020, 16:19 PM
Always a pleasurable experience with the entire staff! And I LOVE the CHOCOLATE chocolate chip cookies! The have my complete trust with my dental care!🥰
Charlotte Coursey on Facebook

a year ago

03/03/2020, 08:40 AM
Beyond exceptional dentistry made me happy to look at my teeth again. When I came here I felt no discomfort throughout the process. Everyone her is exceptionally kind, efficient, and professional. I feel like everyone here cares about me! I would recommend Beyond Exceptional Dentistry to anyone.
Nadia Wagner on Facebook

a year ago

02/20/2020, 11:31 AM
Beyond Exceptional Dentistry has changed my life! They all work so cohesively with each other and everyone is so sweet! Dr. Reeves gave me options that I had not gotten anywhere else, and made me feel like the office really wanted to help me. I would recommend Beyond Exceptional Dentistry to anyone!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.