Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bewell Fitness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
39 reviews
|Fitness & Instruction|Waukegan, IL 60048 United States

1753 Northwind Blvd, Waukegan, IL 60048 United States

(847) 549-7200

https://bewellfitness.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(25) · Recreation

2522 W North Ave

(773) 661-2782
5.0
(44) · Recreation

2080 N Milwaukee Ave

(872) 206-2613
5.0
(4) · Fitness & Instruction

28 N Cass Ave

(630) 493-3000
5.0
(5) · Recreation

515 Davis St

(847) 866-9655
5.0
(2) · Recreation

110 W Camp McDonald Rd

(847) 909-6399
5.0
(30) · Recreation

525 Bank Ln

(847) 748-8441
About

BeWell Fitness has created a comprehensive methodology for extraordinary results. These time-tested methods are a reflection of continuous changes in the fitness industry. Whether you are training for a sport or a healthy lifestyle our custom programs will lead you to success. The methodology consists of the following tools: Build a solid foundation...stability, proper technique, injury prevention and nutrition Generate maximum results...strength, conditioning and performance Educate...live better, perform better, feel better and look better HAVE FUN!...music, laugh, sweat, tears and success

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
39 reviews
536
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Dan Walowski review for Bewell Fitness
Dan Walowski on Facebook

4 years ago

10/16/2018, 07:29 AM
Since starting with Ben and Jason I have become faster on my bike, stronger when I run and my chronic back issues are almost a thing of the past. Saw many doctors who said there was nothing I could do to improve my back situation. Turns out we proved them wrong and I am in the best shape of my life and getting better every session. Ben does a great job finding the limiters that are holding you back and turning them into strengths. The workouts can be HARD but the encouragement from these guys will push you to do more than you thought you were capable of. If you want to be a better athlete and become more resistant to injury Ben and Jason are your guys!
Dan Walowski review for Bewell Fitness
Dan Walowski on Facebook

4 years ago

10/16/2018, 06:27 AM
Since starting with Ben and Jason I have become faster on my bike, stronger when I run and my chronic back issues are almost a thing of the past. Saw many doctors who said there was nothing I could do to improve my back situation. Turns out we proved them wrong and I am in the best shape of my life and getting better every session. Ben does a great job finding the limiters that are holding you back and turning them into strengths. The workouts can be HARD but the encouragement from these guys will push you to do more than you thought you were capable of. If you want to be a better athlete and become more resistant to injury Ben and Jason are your guys!
Will Chung review for Bewell Fitness
Will Chung on Facebook

4 years ago

08/14/2018, 07:22 AM
BeWell Fitness is by far one of the best facilities I’ve ever visited in my global travels. It is simply because of the family that runs it and shares their love of what they do. Take the time to experience the difference!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Sean Taylor review for Bewell Fitness
Sean Taylor on Facebook

4 years ago

07/14/2018, 06:35 AM
Great place. Jason and Ben know how to motivate and help people achieve their goals. My boys have learned a lot from them.
Sharlene Lugiai review for Bewell Fitness
Sharlene Lugiai on Facebook

4 years ago

07/14/2018, 02:52 AM
I have been training with Jason since May and the huge difference I have not only seen but felt in my body is life changing for me. Dealing with chronic injuries, Jason developed a program for me not only to help alleviate pain but also build the strength and stamina I need to continue to work my dog towards our IPO titles! Thanks Jason!
Scott Richard review for Bewell Fitness
Scott Richard on Facebook

5 years ago

09/12/2017, 23:37 PM
Great staff, Great facility! Ben & Jason are Awesome! Can't wait to see the results after the 1st 6 months.
Carlos Archila review for Bewell Fitness
Carlos Archila on Facebook

5 years ago

08/22/2017, 07:19 AM
I have worked with Jason all summer. I've had nagging injuries that have bothered me from sticking with a routine consistently for as long as could remember. After my first session with Jason he was able to pinpoint the exact cause for my nagging pains. He completely built my routine to address those issues. He communicates well about why we are doing things we are doing and how it will help. He sets goals that are attainable as long as you put in the work. In my 12 years doing jiu jitsu I have nerver felt as good as I do now. Jason is incredibly knowledgeable and a true professional. Do not hesitate to work with him.
Robby Burroughs review for Bewell Fitness
Robby Burroughs on Facebook

5 years ago

08/22/2017, 04:26 AM
I have been working with Jason to prepare for a few Brazilian Jiu Jitsu competitions. I am very happy with this decision. I have increased my mobility and flexibility. I do not feel beat up like I typically do this time of year. I am in the best shape I have ever been in. Thanks Jason and BeWell.
Destiny Schuenke review for Bewell Fitness
Destiny Schuenke on Facebook

5 years ago

08/22/2017, 03:41 AM
Very happy with Bewell Fitness! I needed positivity, instruction, and a knowledgeable trainer and that's what I got. By far the BEST TRAINER I have ever had. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!�
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.