Logo White
Watch Demo

Betty's Place Beauty & Nail Salon

Own this business?
5.0
20 reviews
|Beauty|Lakeland, FL 33813

217 Doris Dr, Lakeland, FL 33813

(863) 619-6884

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Sunflower Beauty Salon
5.0
(1) · Beauty

8098 Citrus Park Town Center Mall

(813) 926-4127

1 person is looking at this business

The Beauty Lounge By Retro
5.0
(60) · Beauty

8627 Citrus Park Drive

(813) 475-6945

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lithea McLean Beck on Facebook

a year ago

11/13/2018, 02:22 AM
Betty did my eyebrows. She was wonderful. During the consultation we discussed the shape and color I wanted. During the procedure she continually made sure I was comfortable. Betty gave very specific instructions as the care of my brows during the healing process. She was more than professional because she wanted me to look and feel good about my decision because she cares very much about how she does her work.
Tamera Flowers Aponte on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2017, 03:06 AM
Betty's Place now has a full service hair stylist. I have been going to Carrie for years and she recently set up shop with Betty. She does a wonderful job and I think Betty's Place is now the complete package. It is such a charming and inviting establishment.
Vicki Berry on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2016, 02:30 AM
I have had mani-pedi's by Betty for well over 15 years. Betty has also done permanent makeup on me, eyeliner and eyebrows. Betty is the best person to go to for permanent makeup as she is a perfectionist and an artist. I am completely happy and recommend her over anyone else!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Cindy Riforgiat on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2016, 01:58 AM
What a great place! Am thrilled with the results, permanent makeup on my eyebrows & eyeliner.I would highly recommend Betty. I will admit I was nervous at first, but she is great at her job. Even my Husband was very pleased at my results
Maryellen Osborne on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2016, 03:28 AM
Betty's Place is amazing, she is caring, she is a perfectionist, she is so polite & professional. Her studio is very nice, clean & top notch! She makes you feel special. Betty thank you so much, you have earned my returned business :) I would highly recommend to any of my friends :)
Jaylein Torres on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2016, 02:16 AM
Richard Chandler on Facebook

4 years ago

05/04/2016, 01:28 AM
As a man I was reluctant to go to a salon for a pedicure. I will have to say that Betty put me at ease and my feet have never been happier. Highly recommended.
Terri Carlton Still on Facebook

4 years ago

04/04/2016, 02:09 AM
Betty's place get's 5 stars. She is a perfectionist and does everything to make sure you are a happy and satisfied customer. I highly recommend Betty's Place. Give Betty a try!
Susan Pounds Chandler on Facebook

4 years ago

04/02/2016, 01:33 AM
A long time friend, Betty is perfection when it comes to her services...I always tell people..if you've never had a Columbian pedicure..you haven't had pure relaxation..a return of baby's skin to your feet..what are you waiting for...don't be fooled by cheap pedicures....magnifico!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.