Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Betty's Dog Wash & Grooming

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
185 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Phoenix, AZ 85044

15425 S 48th St #104, Ste 104, Phoenix, AZ 85044

(480) 893-9180

https://m.bettyspetgrooming.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Pet Groomers

4325 E Barwick Dr

(480) 342-9663

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

3227 E Bell Rd

(602) 368-1003

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(90) · Pet Groomers

7136 E Mercer Ln

(480) 951-9402

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(200) · Pet Groomers

210 8th St N

(928) 276-1229

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(8) · Consumer Services

2980 W Foothill Dr Apt 1

(623) 755-1050

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(293) · Pet Groomers

2285 E Baseline Road Suite 101

(480) 892-7297
About

We are a full service pet grooming salon. We offer full grooming services for dogs and cats as well as bath and brush and neat'in ups. All of our grooms include Nail Trimming and Expressing the glands and our prices are very competitive. Visit our website for more information on pricing and services offered. Please Note: All new clients will be required to show proof of current vaccinations for the safety of our groomers and other clients.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
185 reviews
5122
  
45
  
32
  
22
  
113
  
41 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jerry Palace on Facebook

5 months ago

04/23/2021, 08:54 AM
The customer service was excellent. They spent enough time with me asking exactly how I wanted my dog groomed. I was extremely happy when I picked up my Maltipoo. I recommended Betty's Dog Wash and Grooming to all my friends and neighbors. 😊
Lynda Roberts on Facebook

6 months ago

03/12/2021, 01:22 AM
I took my Aussiedoodle in for a grooming for her first birthday. Felicia did a great job in grooming her and even though I requested a really short cut, she came out very cute. I will use Betty’s Dog Wash and Grooming again! All the staff are friendly and the turnaround time was very quick. I did not expect to drop off an Aussiedoodle and pick up a Dalmatian. I was stunned to see all the spots hidden under that thick coat of fluff. But she’s so B E A U T I F U L!!
Trinity Evers on Facebook

7 months ago

02/16/2021, 00:29 AM
They worked on my husky, Odin, today and he looks great! I was struggling a bit to get him looking spiffy at home but they did a much better job with him than I could ever do. They even gave him a cute little ocean bandana. Thank you for taking care of my spoiled brat!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Christine M. Martinez on Facebook

8 months ago

01/23/2021, 00:26 AM
Emily groomed our 9month old sheepadoodle yesterday 1/22/21. We have been grooming him at home, so this was his first grooming outside of our home. She did an amazing job! Unfortunately, his ears were severely matted, so she had to cut them down. My hubby and aren't groomers, so I guess we weren't doing the best job on his ears! Emily showed me the brushes to use for our Rocco, to prevent this from happening again. We will be going back to Emily when our Rocco needs his next grooming!
Erin Reed on Facebook

9 months ago

12/23/2020, 07:42 AM
Wonderful staff and owner; was able to get us in 24 hours later. Even gave us a rescue discount 💕
Desiree Azevedo on Facebook

9 months ago

12/21/2020, 02:36 AM
It was my first time having my dog groomed here in AZ and I just say they did a better Job then the place that I been going to for years. My pup looks so cute with her new hair cut.
Summer Abdeh on Facebook

9 months ago

12/11/2020, 04:39 AM
I had a really traumatizing experience with a different groomer before so I was nervous coming in. I took my pup Sunny here and I’m so happy with 1) the way he looks 2) how nice everyone was. Felicia was the groomer I worked with and she listened to everything I wanted. I will definitely be returning and referring my doodle friends here! :)
Carley Barragan on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2020, 02:46 AM
so happy with how my experience went at Betty’s!! My boy is so happy! We can’t wait to come back!
Jen Krug on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2020, 10:55 AM
I called and was able to take my dog right in for a bath!! She was so happy when I picked her up!! Definitely will be back!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.