Logo White
Watch Demo

Bettersworth Motors

Own this business?
4.9
35 reviews
|Automotive|Bowling Green, KY 42104

2000 Scottsville Rd, Bowling Green, KY 42104

(270) 846-1600

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 am

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Visit Us Before You Buy Your Next Vehicle! We offer quality used cars, trucks, vans and SUV's.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
35 reviews
512
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews4.8Cargurus
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Libby Wilson Ellis on Facebook

20 days ago

08/28/2019, 13:15 PM
I highly recommend Bettersworth Motors. They go above and beyond to make sure their customers are happy. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable used car. Their customer service is excellent.
Deon Duffey on Facebook

a month ago

08/07/2019, 23:26 PM
Super friendly and patient
Michael Driver on Facebook

3 months ago

07/01/2019, 14:41 PM
Being a first time buyer I was very nervous but David and the gang helped me out so much and made it not only an easier experience than I had in mind, they also made it a wonderful and exciting one!!! If you're in need of a car and want a great experience to boot I would recommend Bettersworth!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Jason Veach on Facebook

3 months ago

06/17/2019, 12:36 PM
I got a good deal on a good truck here! Terrific buying experience! Thank you!
Madeline Zaleski on Facebook

3 months ago

06/17/2019, 01:11 AM
Wonderful service here! I love that they care MOST about the customer, who they are and what they want, and aim to help them. They’re not focused on just pushing cars out the door, but making sure it’s the right fit for the customer. I will always recommend this place of business. AWESOME! 10/10 👍🏻
Ada Miller on Facebook

4 months ago

05/29/2019, 05:53 AM
Such a nice group of people. They made it so relaxing and I really enjoyed the hospitality I experienced from them. Just bought my Avalanche from there and will definitely deal with these guys from now on. Thanks David Clark for making it happen!!! God Bless you all
Rod Seiler on Facebook

4 months ago

05/21/2019, 21:27 PM
We had a excellent experience with David Clark at Bettersworth. We were treated right and got the vehicle we wanted. Thank you guys! 😁
Maria Soledad Sanchez on Facebook

4 months ago

05/21/2019, 02:32 AM
David is a great, friendly person who helped us get our family car. we had a good experience with the whole process.
Terry Miller on Facebook

4 months ago

05/17/2019, 16:40 PM
Great family type atmosphere. Honest down to earth people. I will buy my next vehicle here. I'm a believer. 🥇🏆
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.