Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Better Living Through Dntstry.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
603 reviews
|Dentists|San Francisco, CA 94122

1317 9th Ave, San Francisco, CA 94122

(415) 731-9311

http://www.betterlivingthroughdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dentists

2991 Treat Blvd

(925) 676-1733
5.0
(90) · Dentists

4466 Black Ave Suite D

(925) 400-6719
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3967 Rivermark Plz

(408) 988-1588
5.0
(7) · Dentists

6594 Stone Bridge Rd

(707) 539-0336
5.0
(31) · Dentists

19286 Stevens Creek Blvd

(408) 253-2296
5.0
(46) · Dental

2161 Ygnacio Valley Road

(925) 937-2273
About

When you visit our office, your dental health is our priority. Our entire team is dedicated to providing you with the personalized, gentle care that you deserve. Part of our commitment to serving our patients includes providing information that helps them to make more informed decisions about their oral health needs. Check back regularly as we are developing this new website as a resource we hope you’ll find both useful and interesting. We genuinely hope this site is helpful to you in learning more about our practice, dental conditions and treatment, dental recommendations, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
603 reviews
5588
  
415
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Peter T. review for Better Living Through Dntstry.
Peter T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/26/2020, 02:56 AM
I have had wonderful experiences with good dentists over many years. In the past years, I started to work with Dr. Natasha Lee, because others rated her highly. My experience: Dr. Lee is an excellent dentist. She practices with knowledge, caring, openness, caring... AND: her staff is likewise excellent! I therefore recommend her wholeheartedly.
Alma B. review for Better Living Through Dntstry.
Alma B. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

01/28/2015, 03:50 AM
Dr Lee and her staff provided me with my best dental experience ever! They are wonderfully competent, caring and professional. I highly recommend them.
Anonymous review for Better Living Through Dntstry.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

10/31/2014, 19:43 PM
Natasha is an excellent clinician and a consummate professional. She is warm and friendly and has good communication skills. She also has gentle technique when working on your teeth. I doubt there are many or any dentists in SF who can provide better dental care.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Elaine M. review for Better Living Through Dntstry.
Elaine M. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

10/03/2014, 00:14 AM
Always professional, clean, caring, and friendly!
Pam A. review for Better Living Through Dntstry.
Pam A. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

09/29/2014, 05:44 AM
Sorry it's taken me a few days to respond. I wanted to say THANK YOU, as I was absolutely shocked at how much better my teeth look after my filling. I've never had a filling that made my teeth actually look like I've had cosmetic work done! Thanks so much—I am thrilled with my how my teeth look!
Jesse C. review for Better Living Through Dntstry.
Jesse C. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

09/26/2014, 00:21 AM
Angela and Natasha were, as always, super professional and friendly. Thank you!
Judy K. review for Better Living Through Dntstry.
Judy K. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

09/24/2014, 11:02 AM
Tina, my hygienist, as always, is SO patient, kind and empathetic with me. I am extremely sensitive and she is so careful, numbing my gums before the cleaning and always checking in with me and telling me to just let her know if I need to take a break.
Catherine V. review for Better Living Through Dntstry.
Catherine V. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

09/23/2014, 16:56 PM
Wonderful as usual.
Brian S. review for Better Living Through Dntstry.
Brian S. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

09/23/2014, 03:43 AM
Great
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.