Logo White
Watch Demo

Bethesda Pediatrics

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
73 reviews
|Pediatricians|Chandler, AZ 85224

2175 N Alma School Rd STE C104, Ste C104, Chandler, AZ 85224

(480) 222-6770

http://pediatricianchandleraz.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

1919 E Thomas Rd

(602) 933-0940
5.0
(2) · Pediatricians

1505 N Alma School Rd #2

(480) 626-4142
5.0
(8) · Hospitals

525 N 18th St

(602) 254-0200
5.0
(4) · Pediatricians

500 W Thomas Rd

(602) 406-3520
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

7425 E Shea Blvd

(480) 609-8100
5.0
(3) · Surgeons

705 S Dobson Rd Ste 1

(480) 897-6992

1 person is looking at this business

About

Bethesda Pediatrics is a primary care pediatric clinic serving Chandler and surrounding areas. Our doctors office has three physicians to provide for your children. We are a doctors only facility ensuring your children see the best! Open 8AM-5:30PM M-F se habla espaol

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
73 reviews
546
  
47
  
33
  
24
  
14
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 43 Reviews4.2Google
  • 30 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nancy Cano Valdez on Facebook

a year ago

09/08/2019, 02:10 AM
Marcando la diferencia siempre, con su buena atención, amabilidad y rapidez.
Ana Marcos Guzman on Facebook

a year ago

09/06/2019, 05:27 AM
I just wanted to say how much I love Bethesda pediatrics. Especially Dr.Nyman and Cecilia. Dr. Nyman was my pediatrician and soon will be my daughter's pediatrician 😍. I'm looking forward on visiting Bethesda pediatrics once more. I really enjoyed talking to Becca the billing lady. They have great staff. They're always friendly.
Ana Gobea on Facebook

a year ago

09/06/2019, 02:06 AM
I just wanted to say how much I love Bethesda pediatrics. Especially Dr.Nyman and Cecilia. Dr. Nyman was my pediatrician and soon will be my daughter's pediatrician 😍. I'm looking forward on visiting Bethesda pediatrics once more. I really enjoyed talking to Becca the billing lady. They have great staff. They're always friendly.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Frankie Garza on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2018, 08:26 AM
Thank you Cecilia for always being great with my kids, you are always very pleasant and we really appreciate you. Also a special thank you to Dr Craig Harris for really listening to my concerns and giving me some great information.
Gee Luna on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2018, 08:49 AM
I would've given them 5 stars, but because of a female doctor they have on staff I chose not to do so. Dr. Hughes and Dr. Nyman are the best and listen to my concerns, but I won't take my daughter when this other doctor is on-call. I get a blank stare when I give a detailed explanation for my visit, so I'm not even sure if she hears everything I tell her. Otherwise the staff is wonderful and very caring. I definitely recommend taking your kids to Bethesda Pediatrics, but only to see Dr. Hughes or Nyman.
Berenice Valdez on Facebook

4 years ago

02/08/2017, 07:51 AM
Berenice Valdez on Facebook

4 years ago

02/08/2017, 00:09 AM
H Cristina Gammage on Facebook

4 years ago

02/07/2017, 10:17 AM
Great service! My son is always very comfortable with all the staff! Y hablan español �
H Cristina Gammage on Facebook

4 years ago

02/07/2017, 09:50 AM
Great service! My son is always very comfortable with all the staff! Y hablan español �
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.