Logo White
Watch Demo

Bethesda Acupuncture & Wellness

Own this business?
5.0
47 reviews
|Healthcare|Honolulu, HI 96817

321 N Kuakini St, Ste 805, Honolulu, HI 96817

(808) 282-8518

http://www.maunakeawellness.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties I take pride in being the sole practitioner in my office, as this enables me to provide high quality service for my patients. Acupuncture therapy is commonly used to treat neck pain, frozen shoulder, low back pain, sciatica, knee pain, tennis elbow, golfer's elbow, carpal tunnel, and plantar fasciitis. The top commonly treated conditions at our center also include anxiety, Bell's palsy, chemotherapy-induced nausea, digestive issues, dysmenorrhea, fertility, headaches, insomnia, migraines, stress, and weight management. We use different modalities such as cupping and electro-acupuncture to treat different conditions. We accept most health insurance policies: HMAA, UHA, ASH, United

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
47 reviews
545
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews5.0Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Natalie Walstein on Facebook

3 months ago

05/10/2019, 15:01 PM
I had a wonderful experience for my first appointment and feel so much calmer while at the same time more clear-headed. I felt very well taken care of. Highly recommend!
Margaret J Sargent on Facebook

a year ago

09/27/2018, 04:17 AM
She is a very Skilled Dr. and since I have been going I can sleep now ! I do t have to take sleeping pills no more !
Chasity Wise-Hill on Facebook

a year ago

04/25/2018, 02:08 AM
Very relaxing. This was my first acupuncture aged ok looking forward to my next appointment..
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Andrew Tavlarides on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2017, 03:15 AM
I would go back everyday if I could!!!!! AMAZING, NEED I SAY MORE!!!!!!!!
Sandy Nolan on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2017, 02:30 AM
Kane More on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2016, 00:24 AM
I love going here. My acupuncture sessions are so relaxing and helpful in reducing the tremors in my left hand.
Jmt Mia on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2016, 02:56 AM
Helene Nikki on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2016, 03:23 AM
Love love LOVE! It's so nice to find a place you feel comfortable when first moving to a new area.
Jessica Frick on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2016, 02:27 AM
I'm new to the Island and was referred to Maunakea from a friend that has an Acupuncture practice in Los Angeles. He called on my behalf and discovered they would be the best for my TMJ issues. I just finished my appointment and am very pleased. My first session was great. I was impressed with the staff and Mei Lin were top notch and genuinely cared about making sure they treat my issues. I look forward to my next appointment. Thank you so much!!! I'll also be thanking my friend for his recommendation.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.