Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Beta Lounge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Waxing|San Francisco, CA 94107

1521 18th St, San Francisco, CA 94107

(415) 285-9255

Not Specified

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(5) · Waxing

564 Market St Suite B102

(415) 722-9374

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Nail Salons

46 Racquet Club Dr

(415) 302-9388

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Beauty

911 Irwin St

(415) 459-2365

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Nail Salons

3510 Old Santa Rita Rd

(925) 225-9858

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Nail Salons

1183 Lincoln Ave

(408) 947-9700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Waxing

2925 N Main St

(415) 994-9514

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Thanks for stopping by and checking out our page. We offer a wide arrange of colors and a relaxing atmosphere for your ultimate manicure/pedicure experience and looking forward to providing you with our utmost professional care. We also do spa and waxing so don't hesitate to ask for our special offers. To better serve each and every customer in a timely manner, don't forget to schedule an appointment, we'd love to hear from you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deborah Howard-Page review for Beta Lounge
Deborah Howard-Page on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2020, 07:10 AM
Have been seeing Ann Dunlop for cut, color, styling for about half a year, and have had only great experiences!
Ann Chau review for Beta Lounge
Ann Chau on Facebook

3 years ago

12/08/2018, 02:51 AM
Ann Chau review for Beta Lounge
Ann Chau on Facebook

3 years ago

12/08/2018, 00:01 AM
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Liz S. Salinas review for Beta Lounge
Liz S. Salinas on Facebook

4 years ago

04/21/2017, 10:38 AM
Jen LesCallett review for Beta Lounge
Jen LesCallett on Facebook

8 years ago

02/23/2014, 12:31 PM
Debbie C. review for Beta Lounge
Debbie C. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

05/21/2008, 05:32 AM
Holy Cow! If you're looking for an experience of a lifetime, Dolci Beauty Lounge is the place for you. What a wonderful, relaxing, indulgence! Sheer luxury, truly living up to their motto of being an oasis for the soul - and sole! Can't wait to go back!
jc_la review for Beta Lounge
jc_la on Citysearch

14 years ago

10/07/2007, 07:25 AM
Dolci is the best nail/beauty salon in San Francisco! – Although I hesitate to share the new location b/c I am afraid once it?s discovered I?ll have to book my appointment weeks in advance. BUT? I want to give love to Dolci. Only if they opened up before I moved to Los Angeles I would have gone twice a week! That?s how relaxing the service is! This is hands down better than the other nail salon up the hill (?mani pedi?). Dolci is salon is EXTREMELY DELIGHTFUL in many aspects than the other nail-salon up the hill called "mani pedi". Their menu pricing is inexpensive/competitive (services such as waxing, facial & mani-pedi). This boutique salon is clean, friendly, warm & inviting yet professional. Also, they do not pressure the customers for an up-sell/add-on service. Dolci is a top notch salon that would be extremely successful in Los Angeles or NYC neighborhood. (Trust me I am metropolis woman!) They?ve expanded to Potrero Hill (next to Goat Hill) so maybe they'll sweep the nation after that :) That's how good they are!!! The original salon is on Steiner.
Contributor review for Beta Lounge
Contributor on Citysearch

14 years ago

05/10/2007, 05:50 AM
Editorial Review – Full service spa and beauty lounge in San Francisco offers manicures, pedicures, massages, facials and other treatments.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.