Logo White
Watch Demo
4.1
1421 reviews
|Consumer Services|Mission Viejo, CA 92691

25422 El Paseo, Mission Viejo, CA 92691

(949) 367-0729

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Cactus Bingo Supply
5.0
(4) · Electronics Repair

12395 Mills Ave

(909) 664-2050

2 people are looking at this business

Tic Computer
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

9939 Muirlands Blvd

(949) 458-9888

3 people are looking at this business

Cyber Tech Internet Cafe
5.0
(2) · IT Services & Computer Repair

1021 N Santa Fe Ave

(760) 216-6695
California Screens & Service
5.0
(5) · Electronics Repair

201 Wisconsin Ave

(760) 722-0220
Somerset Electric
5.0
(16) · Consumer Services

1834 S Helen Ave

(909) 460-6230

2 people are looking at this business

PCM Sarcom Inc
5.0
(1) · Electronics Repair

19 Morgan

(949) 472-9000

13 people are looking at this business

About

With corporate headquarters located in Richfield, Minn., Best Buy is a leading specialty retailer of consumer electronics in the United States and Canada. The company started operations as a retail store in 1966 and was called Sound of Music. It changed its name to Best Buy in 1983. Best Buy s range of products includes digital and video cameras, computers, computer software, video games, music systems, DVDs and mobile phones. The company offers products of various brands that include Sony, Toshiba, Apple, Philips and Hewlett-Packard. It also offers home appliances, including washing machines, dryers, dishwashers, microwaves and refrigerators. Best Buy provides various shipping and delivery

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
1,421 reviews
5734
  
4375
  
3160
  
263
  
187
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 1402 Reviews4.1Google
  • 12 Reviews3.9Insider Pages
  • 5 Reviews2.2Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dj H. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/11/2016, 05:57 AM
These guys have great pricing on apple products and honestly you can beat the apple store pricing with these guys. The service is not that great but buy it here and Apple will stand behind it with apple care.
Sue T. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

10/09/2015, 04:14 AM
Way more interested in SELLING you stuff than they are HELPING you learn how to use it.... Not everyone is tech savvy, and the Geek Squad is a joke
David L. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/29/2012, 03:39 AM
Great experiences – I have had nothing but great experiences with Best Buy. I have been going to this location for a great many of years. I live close. From the great varieties of electronics to appliances. They have a good selection of cd's (there's no cd stores close). They give good money for used video games- gamestop stinks! The newer or better the game, the more mulla. The service is good. Sometimes you can find good deals. The only real problem I ran into is that right after the holidays they were very busy and the wait was long. So over all, my experiences there have been very good
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
tellthetruthyou222 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/08/2011, 05:05 AM
I would like to say almost everyone i talked to seemed well trained.. I went around to each department due to the remodel and asked some questions aside from the home theater department everyone seemed to know a lot about the products and i walked out confident i would make my next purchase there. I came back and ended up getting a iPad and saving $100 off it by getting a internet card i can use verizon 4g anywhere
Terry C. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/07/2011, 12:23 PM
What happened to the Deals Is it just me. Or does it seem like ever since circuit city closed its brick and mortar stores that you don't see the same deals anymore. Just an observation. Terry
Terry C. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/07/2011, 10:03 AM
What happened to the Deals Is it just me. Or does it seem like ever since circuit city closed its brick and mortar stores that you don't see the same deals anymore. Just an observation.
niceperson on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

09/20/2011, 01:11 AM
It is virtually impossible to speak to anyone on the phone. I waited 15 minutes just to talk to someone, and when I did they did not know the product. The sales personnel are not trained or incompetent.
Respond to negative reviews
Bruce M. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

06/22/2009, 11:09 AM
some good people Took my HP laptop into Geeks at Best Buy M.V. We could only get white screen probably because sloshed tea into it. Counter guy told us to hold on for the weekend and see what it does. It healed itself at a cost of nothing. Gotta credit the counter Geek; hope he doesn't get fired for it. The store gets five stars thanks to him.
Contributor on Citysearch

12 years ago

06/22/2008, 10:15 AM
A virtual Mecca for gear heads, this electronics giant hawks everything from booming sound systems to notebook-sized personal computers. – In Short Founded in 1983, this high-tech haven is recognizable by its blue, box-like building stamped with a yellow price tag-shaped logo. Explore the wide, gadget-lined aisles and find brand-name goods including personal computers, video games, TVs, digital cameras, cell phones and fax machines. Choose from a slew of popular brands such as Canon, Microsoft, Samsung and Sony. In-house installation services are available for most car audio and video systems, home entertainment systems, satellite hook-up, and home appliances.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.