Logo White
Watch Demo
4.2
2167 reviews
|Consumer Services|Yonkers, NY 10710

2478 Central Park Ave, Yonkers, NY 10710

(914) 337-4077

https://stores.bestbuy.com/ny/yonkers/2478-central-park-ave-374.html?ref=ns

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Electronics Repair

44 Richboynton Rd

(973) 328-3200
5.0
(1) · Electronics Repair

430 Center Ave

(914) 698-4150

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Electronics Repair

25 Dicarolis Ct

(201) 457-9260
5.0
(5) · Electronics Repair

150 S Central Ave

(914) 347-2128
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

350 Ramapo Valley Rd

(201) 465-4515
5.0
(4) · Mobile Phone Repair

344 W 38th St

(646) 688-4080
About

Smartphones, Tablets and Mobile computing and connection services. Television and Home theater products. Major and Small appliances. Geek Squad Computer repair, TV, Car and Appliance installation. 1. The latest devices and services -- all in one place 2. Knowledgeable, impartial advice 3. Competitive prices 4. The ability to shop when and where you want 5. To support you for the life of your products

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
2,167 reviews
51,159
  
4569
  
3238
  
267
  
1130
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 2148 Reviews4.2Google
  • 16 Reviews3.5Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adam S Klein on Facebook

9 months ago

08/31/2019, 01:49 AM
Extremely helpful replacing a lost iPhone XR for my daughter
Mia Ison on Facebook

9 months ago

08/20/2019, 01:36 AM
Yes, I will ., except Paul from Sprint employee , He makes me wait for more than 1 hr but, still no consideration to say sorry for wait that long., Obviously, no knowledge at all. So, frustration & disappointment to go there that day., waste my time., 😓
Frank Ruggiero on Facebook

a year ago

06/15/2019, 07:07 AM
They sold me a broken 65 “ TV and when I tried to return it, they said their return policy doesn’t except broken TV’s. I’m out 1,400 dollars. The policy should have been told to me before I left the store. I would have opened the box and made sure it wasn’t damaged. I am absolutely disgusted with this store and this Franchise! I will be bringing them to small claims court. And this is their response from corporate....
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Gail Celentano Mitchell on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2018, 06:58 AM
Do not buy a TV or anything without opening the box to see if it works my friend bought one on central Ave that did not work it had a big black spot on the screen. PS they said she broke it. Would not exchange it. I would not buy anything big there, bad return policy., she reported them to the better business bureau, and she is going to take them to court. You cannot even get to talk to corporate they are just as bad. With the way they do business....they will soon be out of business. I know I will not shop there anymore. It is a shame you go and shop to a store in your area so you can see what you are getting....not so. She was better off going to Amazon they never ask any questions easy exchange. Never a problem.
Respond to negative reviews
Jane De Bont Killilea on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2018, 06:41 AM
I went into Best Buy to see Geek Squad about my iPad charger and I phone charger. They showed me how cords were both faulty. They recommended that I go to Apple store as they will give me credit for cords. The gentleman was cordial and knew his stuff. Was grateful that he didn’t try to sell me anything and gave and showed me everything.
Frana Valas-Sinisi on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2017, 04:01 AM
I will never shop at this store again especially in the camera department.
Respond to negative reviews
Shannelle CocoLicous Clark on Facebook

3 years ago

11/24/2017, 14:25 PM
Sanchez Sanchez on Facebook

3 years ago

11/24/2017, 05:49 AM
Elissa Mercorella on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2017, 07:06 AM
Extremely rude staff. Will never enter this store again.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.