Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Berryland Motors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
95 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Ponchatoula, LA 70454 United States

204 E Pine St, Ponchatoula, LA 70454 United States

(985) 370-7000

https://berrylandmotors.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Used Car Dealers

931 Industry Rd

(504) 469-4545
5.0
(3) · Automotive

923 Williams Blvd

(504) 468-3919
4.9
(111) · Used Car Dealers

11522 Florida Blvd

(225) 275-3333
4.8
(206) · Used Car Dealers
4.8
(162) · Used Car Dealers

3113 Tchoupitoulas St

(504) 733-1377
4.7
(93) · Automotive

2460 Florida Blvd.

(225) 791-5855
About

Berryland Motors offers you quality vehicles with exceptional service in the Ponchatoula / Hammond, Louisiana area. Come to Berryland Motors in Ponchatoula for your next Car, Truck, SUV, Van, Minivan, and more! We specialize in quality second-hand vehicles: Used Cars, Used Trucks, Used SUVs, Used Vans, Used MiniVans, and More!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
95 reviews
569
  
47
  
31
  
24
  
15
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jonathan-Randee Clark review for Berryland Motors
Jonathan-Randee Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2020, 09:36 AM
Highly recommend!! Brad was an awesome salesman! Great prices and awesome all around service!
Michelle Doescher review for Berryland Motors
Michelle Doescher on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2020, 15:37 PM
Highly recommend! They don’t pressure you and they made the whole car buying experience easy, quick, & stress free!
Ashley Warren review for Berryland Motors
Ashley Warren on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2020, 07:35 AM
Very friendly staff!!!❤️❤️❤️
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Melanie Pierce Sanchez review for Berryland Motors
Melanie Pierce Sanchez on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2020, 04:19 AM
5 Stars Excellent, friendly staff that listen to what you need & do their best to make your car dreams come true! Easy... with no pressure... Nowhere else I’d rather go!
Pete Delvisco review for Berryland Motors
Pete Delvisco on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2019, 02:53 AM
Berryland Motors makes buying a vehicle easy . I made one phone call to Rob Felder and within a hour he found the van my wife wanted . Thank you Berryland and Rob Felder for making it so easy .
Rehne Kuik Burge CA review for Berryland Motors
Rehne Kuik Burge CA on Facebook

3 years ago

05/08/2019, 02:53 AM
Service and top vehicles. We've made two purchases through the years. The best.
David Barnes review for Berryland Motors
David Barnes on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2019, 14:21 PM
Have sent many of my friends and family over to see Tommy Fulmer he is the owner of the dealership and provides a great customer experience with a personal touch. Wether you need parts or a looking to get into something new go see Tommy and his ready and willing staff.
Jeremy Graves review for Berryland Motors
Jeremy Graves on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2019, 06:24 AM
Great service. just bought our fourth car from them.
Lisa Knox Prevost review for Berryland Motors
Lisa Knox Prevost on Facebook

4 years ago

10/09/2018, 12:01 PM
I was sold a car that lasted 4 months. I paid $5000 and was told I had a 30 day warranty and then the owner said “No” the salesman is wrong. They also do not buy vehicles back. I am now with no car and trying to get back and forth to work. It’s okay though; I know the Lord will provide. I would not advise anyone to buy from these people. 0 ⭐️
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.