Logo White
Watch Demo

Bernstein & Benham: Benham Lisa OD

Own this business?
5.0
24 reviews
|Optometrists|Corona, CA 92882

2791 Green River Rd # 106, Ste 106, Corona, CA 92882

(951) 736-2020

https://www.bboptometry.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

17829 Santiago Blvd

(714) 998-6610
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

28601 Marguerite Pkwy # 3

(949) 364-0891
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

501 N Cornell Ave

(714) 525-3350
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

2018 17th St

(714) 564-0222
5.0
(14) · Healthcare

525 N Azusa Ave

(626) 967-2495
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

14714 Hawthorne Blvd

(310) 644-0368

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tina Gilbertson on Facebook

2 months ago

06/22/2020, 01:31 AM
friendly staff, great drs.
Bob McDermid on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2018, 01:29 AM
Highly recommend Dr Bengam. So much so, that we moved to Washington State 4 years ago. She is still our optometrist. When we’re in So Cal, we always make an appointment to see her.
Ellie McIntosh Sethman on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2018, 01:05 AM
Both doctors are excellent. We get great care from them.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Jennifer Jacobs on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2018, 01:00 AM
Dr. Benham is the best! She is a wonderful doctor and always chats with me about my world, which shows me she truly cares about her patients. I cannot say enough wonderful things about her!
Daryl Koster on Facebook

3 years ago

11/05/2017, 09:31 AM
Brian C Moreno on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2017, 01:54 AM
Careen Villareal Talavera on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2017, 01:45 AM
I've been with Dr. Benham and Dr. Bernstein for over 20 years and love them!
Toni Benke on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2017, 00:24 AM
I drive from Oxnard to Corona because Dr Benham is hands down, the best! She never rushes, answers all my questions and makes sure I inderstand everything. I, I am embarrassed to say, went to a discount store for my last pair of progressive glasses. Less than a year later, I am having difficulty seeing with them. It really does pay to spend the extra money to buy better lenses. I will, never again, tey to save money. My eyesight is mich too precious. Thank you Dr. Lisa!
Mark Montes on Facebook

4 years ago

02/08/2017, 00:24 AM
Doctor Lisa Benham and her crew are the best! I recommend this office to everyone. Thanks doctor for all you've done.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.