Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bernadettes Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Hair Salons|Sandy Springs, GA 30350 United States

7878 Roswell Rd e, Sandy Springs, GA 30350 United States

(770) 394-7539

https://www.bernadettessalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

2035 Towne Lake Pkwy

(770) 928-5700
5.0
(19) · Hair Salons

3442 Piedmont Rd NE

(770) 527-8035
5.0
(8) · Hair Salons

2320 Virginia Place Northeast

(404) 261-3105
5.0
(58) · Beauty

93 E Main St

(678) 541-5640
5.0
(27) · Makeup Artists

4910 Jonesboro Rd #102

(770) 629-7978
5.0
(9) · Hair Salons

2121 Lawrenceville Suwanee Rd.

(678) 377-7127
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
jenniferrice review for Bernadettes Salon
jenniferrice on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/14/2012, 02:14 AM
Bad Hair Turns Good – I moved to Atlanta in 2007 and found this salon. After years of fighting with my frizzy hair that tends to fade into funny colors, I finally get compliments on both the color and cut. I can wear my hair really long like I like it. Best of all, they treat me like family.
cb557 review for Bernadettes Salon
cb557 on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/17/2011, 02:12 AM
Best haircut and highlights ever!! – I went to Bernadettes Salon in Sandy Springs and was placed with a new hairstylist named Jenny. She gave me the best haircut and highlights I've ever had and I've received many nice compliments. I highly recommend Jenny at Bernadettes Salon.
stroupy review for Bernadettes Salon
stroupy on Citysearch

12 years ago

10/01/2010, 02:13 AM
Bernadette's Rocks!!! – I've been going to Bernadette's for years and I will never go anywhere else. It is such a pleasure to get your hair done in a professional, comfortable, relaxing , and friendly atmosphere. Here in Atlanta, that's hard to find! Cody, the owner is wonderful and so personable. Sarah does a great job with color and is very talented. I recommend them both to anyone looking for a sylist or colorist. Can't wait to get my hair done again!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Jenn731 review for Bernadettes Salon
Jenn731 on Citysearch

12 years ago

06/15/2010, 02:32 AM
Great Salon – I've been going to Bernadette's off & on for a couple of years for a quick wash & blow dry. Recently (6/9/2010), following my stylist suggestion I tried a Global Keratin Hair Taming treatment. The owners recongized I was a little skiddish about trying something new on my hiar. They gave me information, suggested I do some research, & then call them with any questions. I followed thier advice & decided to move forward with this treatment. I can say enough about how much I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE my hair. Even in Atlanta's notorious humidity my hair is truly tamed. Thank- you Bernadette's for staying in touch with new products and then executing them so well. This place is a keeper & I'm no longer looking for a salon.
annawhinney review for Bernadettes Salon
annawhinney on Citysearch

12 years ago

06/04/2010, 01:25 AM
Not worth the headaches – I'm Anna I read the reviews to this salon, so I called in to make an appointment. They recommended Sarah, their best colorist specialist; whom I was told had 7 years experience. Once Sarah finished with my hair, I was very disappointed. She left the color dye in my hair for so long that my scalp started to burn while she was chatting away on her cellphone. The color turned out all washed out and uneven. I was lucky I didn't have any of my hair fall out once everything was said and done. I had politely asked the manager if something could be done to rectify the situation for such a poor job. She snapped at me and said, if you don't like our results, go somewhere else next time. I had a job interview the following day and was strapped for time, so I decided to give Bernadettes Salon a try; but buyer beware. Coincidentally, Kendra the lady I interviewed with had gotten her hair done by the same person and reviewed to me that Sarah only had 2 years experience. If you don't want to spend extra money getting a really bad color treatment redone somewhere else, I would avoid Bernadettes Salon like the bird flu. It is not worth the hassle, pain, or gas money to get there.
Deborahh review for Bernadettes Salon
Deborahh on Citysearch

12 years ago

05/01/2010, 01:45 AM
Warm and wonderful – Set back in a shopping center. It didn't look very inviting, much surprised when I entered. Very warm and welcoming.great service. I will now be a regular. Exactly what I wanted, they read my mind.
ML30 review for Bernadettes Salon
ML30 on Citysearch

12 years ago

04/13/2010, 01:03 AM
So glad to have found Bernadettes Salon – I'm new to the area and looked up Salons on The Aveda Salon finder and found Bernadettes Salon. So happy with all my services and I will defintly be back.
jane5555 review for Bernadettes Salon
jane5555 on Citysearch

12 years ago

03/27/2010, 01:32 AM
Bernadettes Salon's not recommended – I had a very unprofessional experience involving one of the managers of the store. Management is apparently not interested in keeping customers. I have been a loyal customers but this was my last visit.
Gail Mason review for Bernadettes Salon
Gail Mason on Citysearch

12 years ago

02/23/2010, 00:11 AM
Fabulous salon! – I've been going to Bernadette's for more than 10 years. I have always had terrific stylists and colorists. Did I mention the head massage with shampoo? You get the massage every time! Although occasionally people leave the salon, you can be sure that you will get outstanding service and results. The people at Bernadette's really care!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.