Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Berman family dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
34 reviews
|Dentists|Plymouth, MI 48170 United States

9430 S Main St, Plymouth, MI 48170 United States

(734) 453-2200

https://www.bermanfamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(80) · Dentists

27900 New Market Rd

(248) 553-3773
5.0
(53) · Dentists

625 E Liberty St

(734) 668-6612
5.0
(69) · Dentists

6300 Sashabaw Rd # A

(248) 625-9444
5.0
(3) · Dentists

7960 Lewis Ave

(734) 847-9905
5.0
(7) · Dentists

630 N Old Woodward Ave # 202

(248) 646-2040
5.0
(4) · Dentists

816 Joslyn Ave

(248) 758-1231
About

Your Dentist in Plymouth, MI have been committed to you and your family's dental care for over 25 years. We serve the Plymouth area and surrounding communities including Nivo, Livonia, Canton, Cherry Hill Village, Dearborn Height and more. Our extensive knowledge in Cosmetic and Family Dentistry allows us to focus in dental treatments like Dental Implant, Invisalign, Teeth Whitening, Porcelain Veneers and Crowns. We offer complimentary consultation and dental financing options. We look forward to seeing you soon. Call your Dentist in Plymouth, MI today (734) 453-2200.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
34 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Robin Glasgow Booth review for Berman family dentistry
Robin Glasgow Booth on Facebook

4 years ago

05/05/2018, 06:25 AM
Everyone is so nice and try to make you feel comfortable. Dentist is pain free!
Robin Glasgow Booth review for Berman family dentistry
Robin Glasgow Booth on Facebook

4 years ago

05/05/2018, 01:16 AM
Everyone is so nice and try to make you feel comfortable. Dentist is pain free!
Sharon Lowe McDonnell review for Berman family dentistry
Sharon Lowe McDonnell on Facebook

5 years ago

03/15/2018, 05:46 AM
Been my dentist for about 30 years and have loved everyone in the office. Definitely recommend them to anyone.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Patricia Policht-mason review for Berman family dentistry
Patricia Policht-mason on Facebook

5 years ago

01/31/2018, 00:32 AM
Alan Berman is the best dentist ever. I've been going for years and I now like to go to the dentist.
Cherie Lucas review for Berman family dentistry
Cherie Lucas on Facebook

5 years ago

09/27/2017, 11:27 AM
I am so happy with Dr. Berman and his son and team I came from a life traumatic procedures trying to find a dentist I was comfortable with and who really cared about their patients and when I started seeing him every one made me feel very welcome and made my fear go away now I don’t mind going to the dentist don’t be afraid to tell them your afraid they take very good care of you! Dr. Michael Berman his son is also wonderful everyone there is wonderful if you want dentists and a team that truly care about their patients this is it!
Danielle Doornbos review for Berman family dentistry
Danielle Doornbos on Facebook

7 years ago

07/07/2015, 06:12 AM
We had such great experience here! The staff was very helpful and friendly and Dr. Berman was fantastic with my son! We came from a different DDS for a second opinion and were so pleased with the office, that we will be making the switch to stay here! Thank you Dr. Berman for making my son's visit easy and enjoyable!
Jennifer Gordon Ribiat review for Berman family dentistry
Jennifer Gordon Ribiat on Facebook

8 years ago

12/09/2014, 07:52 AM
I'm a Dental hygienist for both Dr. Allen Berman and Dr. Michael Berman. Both dentists are amazing and treat their patients like family. Working for them is a pleasure and I would recommend them to my own family! Come by for a cleaning and exam and meet them!!!
Susie Hovsepian review for Berman family dentistry
Susie Hovsepian on Facebook

9 years ago

02/01/2014, 14:18 PM
The Best! Dr Allen Berman is an outstanding dentist that is dedicated to providing patients with the highest level of excellence in dental treatment and care. The staff is great and always very friendly. Dr Michael Berman has now joined his father -this is a perfect team and wonderful practice.!
Allen Berman review for Berman family dentistry
Allen Berman on Facebook

9 years ago

11/16/2013, 00:08 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.