Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Berea Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
279 reviews
|Endodontists|Berea, OH 44017 United States

359 Front St, Ste 6, Berea, OH 44017 United States

(440) 234-2813

http://www.bereafamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

8200 Avery Rd

(440) 526-4866
5.0
(1) · Dentists

28200 Miles Rd

(440) 349-1400
5.0
(6) · Dental

29101 Health Campus Dr # 460

(440) 835-6100
5.0
(11) · Dental

4774 Munson St NW #300

(330) 493-3636
5.0
(36) · Dental

711 Lincoln Way E

(330) 833-4746
5.0
(8) · Dental

9946 Johnnycake Ridge Rd

(440) 354-6122
About

About Berea Family Dental We are a dental practice devoted to restoring and enhancing the natural beauty of your smile using conservative, state-of-the-art procedures that will result in beautiful, long lasting smiles! Our High Standards A standard of excellence in personalized dental care enables us to provide the quality dental services our patients deserve. We provide comprehensive treatment planning and use restorative and cosmetic dentistry to achieve your optimal dental health. Should a dental emergency occur, we make every effort to see and care for you as soon as possible. A Positive Experience Building a foundation of trust by treating our patients as special individuals is vital to

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
279 reviews
5251
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
11
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ken Dworznik review for Berea Family Dental
Ken Dworznik on Facebook

2 years ago

01/13/2021, 03:49 AM
Outstanding dental practice. Everyone is extremely professional and very courteous. Cleanings are very meticulous and are completed quickly. I am glad to have found Berea Family Dental.
David Graham review for Berea Family Dental
David Graham on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2021, 01:36 AM
They are very professional friendly.
Alyce Borgioli review for Berea Family Dental
Alyce Borgioli on Facebook

2 years ago

12/23/2020, 05:15 AM
The staff is so nice and the dentists are also they are so accommodating and caring .I’m new here I should have changed my original dentist along time ago. If you want great service and a caring staff you need to stop by Berea family dental they’re the best
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Gail Dubin Koscso review for Berea Family Dental
Gail Dubin Koscso on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2020, 05:40 AM
Thank you for getting me in within hours and a relatively easy fix! Dr. Buckley and her staff were fast,professional and friendly. All Covid precautions followed to make it safe and as comfortable as the dentist can be!
Mary Dalic review for Berea Family Dental
Mary Dalic on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2020, 05:07 AM
Just had another great visit to Berea Family Dental. Safety protocols, along with BFD’s friendly, professional staff, made me feel totally comfortable. I highly recommend Dr. Buckley and the entire team for all of your dental needs.
Tiffany Bucceri review for Berea Family Dental
Tiffany Bucceri on Facebook

3 years ago

02/10/2020, 04:33 AM
They are the best!! Never have a problem so gentle!!! I used to be nervous now I look forward too going!!❤️
Steven Paul Mehozonek review for Berea Family Dental
Steven Paul Mehozonek on Facebook

3 years ago

02/04/2020, 02:39 AM
All of the ladies there are very helpful and knowledgeable about what they do. So happy I found this place so close to home.
Barbara Prociak review for Berea Family Dental
Barbara Prociak on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2020, 02:13 AM
Berea Family Dental, especially Marlene & Dr. Buckley, are careful, caring, and thorough - great people.
Chrissy Findley Brickman review for Berea Family Dental
Chrissy Findley Brickman on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2019, 14:00 PM
Berea family dental has a friendly, happy & helpful staff!! They are always very welcoming & they do a terrific job cleaning my teeth !! What a great group of women they have there ✨
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.