Logo White
Watch Demo

Benton's RV & Boat Storage, LLC

Claimed
5.0
73 reviews
|Consumer Services|Winchester, KY 40391

343 Flanagan Station Rd, Winchester, KY 40391

(859) 749-2375

Not Specified

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

1120 E New Circle Rd

(859) 269-0001
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
73 reviews
556
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews5.0Google
  • 29 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brandon Bowman on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2018, 10:53 AM
Great folks to deal with and go out of their way to accommodate their customers! Highly recommended!
Barbara Wells Bowman on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2018, 01:35 AM
Rhonda is great to work with. She (when sick) & Jeremy came out New Years Eve when cold for my son to park his trailer. She goes the extra mile.
Matthew Christopher on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2018, 08:41 AM
Owners are awesome and very friendly! The lot is very clean and laid out very well. Easy to pull into and out of. And the gated entrance and security cameras are a huge plus! Will store my camper here for as long as they will have us! Highly highly recommend
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Paul Hall on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2018, 06:59 AM
Super nice people! The lot is very nice, affordable and well maintained. You couldn’t ask for better security! I am thankful to have such a nice place to park my camper!
Lindsey Hall on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2018, 05:35 AM
Such a nice and secure place! So convenient and easy to pull in and out! The owners are so nice! I feel very safe having my camper stored there! With the gated entry and surveillance, you couldn’t ask for better security! Very affordable! Would not store it anywhere else!
Amanda Brewer on Facebook

3 years ago

12/23/2017, 06:07 AM
Linda Lisle Spargo on Facebook

3 years ago

11/03/2017, 09:05 AM
Debbie Slone Salyer on Facebook

3 years ago

11/03/2017, 08:59 AM
Chris Perry on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2017, 09:59 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.