Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Benton's RV & Boat Storage, LLC

Claimed
5.0
94 reviews
|Self Storage|Winchester, KY 40391

343 Flanagan Station Rd, Winchester, KY 40391

(859) 749-2375

Not Specified

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

1120 E New Circle Rd

(859) 269-0001
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
94 reviews
575
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 61 Reviews5.0Google
  • 31 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara Basham Ruley on Facebook

2 years ago

11/27/2019, 00:55 AM
the spaces are easily accessible, roomy so you don't get dings, the prices are great and clean. you can't help but notice how neat and clean it is. If I get back their way, it's where I want to store my "toys"!!! Great people, too!
Tim Warmouth on Facebook

2 years ago

11/24/2019, 07:16 AM
A great storage facility. Have stored a Motorhome there for a little over 2 years now, and have had no issues. It is easy to enter the lot via a secure entrance. Feel very safe leaving our RV there.
Gary O. on BirdEye

2 years ago

11/24/2019, 06:50 AM
Best place I know to store your Rv
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Michele Allgood on Facebook

2 years ago

11/23/2019, 05:39 AM
Benton’s RV & Boat Storage is where you want to store your outdoor toys. We have been with them from day one, and they have never let us down. They are very friendly, and security is one of their top priorities. If you need anything at any time, they are just a call away! I highly recommend them.
Randy Ruley on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2019, 00:01 AM
this place was awsome. I needed a quick spot to rent and these 2 awsome husband and wife team helped me out in a pinch. got me a spot and everything. very nice people and I felt very safe leaving my rv there. totally secure and clean place. I would definitely do this again. highly recommend this lot and these people.
Jordan Thompson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2019, 01:09 AM
very nice storage lot. my parents love it here
Steve King on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2019, 04:56 AM
Great people to deal with, and a clean well maintained and secure facility
Renee B. on BirdEye

2 years ago

10/29/2019, 20:02 PM
Very secure, monitored, and gated lot. Super friendly owners and very reasonable prices especially to know your campers and trailers are safe. They took care of us at last minute without any hesitation. Highly recommended and beautifully kept. If you have any rental needs you would make a huge mistake looking for anywhere else. Can’t be beat!!
Jasmine O'Neill on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2019, 07:11 AM
Phenomenal storage facility with the best owners! The most affordable, secure, & maintained area! I have used many storage facilities in the area but this one is the best by far!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.