Logo White
Watch Demo

Benton's RV & Boat Storage, LLC

Claimed
5.0
73 reviews
|Consumer Services|Winchester, KY 40391

343 Flanagan Station Rd, Winchester, KY 40391

(859) 749-2375

Not Specified

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

1120 E New Circle Rd

(859) 269-0001
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
73 reviews
556
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews5.0Google
  • 29 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gary O. on BirdEye

8 months ago

11/24/2019, 06:50 AM
Best place I know to store your Rv
Michele Allgood on Facebook

8 months ago

11/23/2019, 05:39 AM
Benton’s RV & Boat Storage is where you want to store your outdoor toys. We have been with them from day one, and they have never let us down. They are very friendly, and security is one of their top priorities. If you need anything at any time, they are just a call away! I highly recommend them.
Randy Ruley on Facebook

9 months ago

11/06/2019, 00:01 AM
this place was awsome. I needed a quick spot to rent and these 2 awsome husband and wife team helped me out in a pinch. got me a spot and everything. very nice people and I felt very safe leaving my rv there. totally secure and clean place. I would definitely do this again. highly recommend this lot and these people.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Jordan Thompson on Facebook

9 months ago

10/31/2019, 01:09 AM
very nice storage lot. my parents love it here
Steve King on Facebook

9 months ago

10/30/2019, 04:56 AM
Great people to deal with, and a clean well maintained and secure facility
Renee B. on BirdEye

9 months ago

10/29/2019, 20:02 PM
Very secure, monitored, and gated lot. Super friendly owners and very reasonable prices especially to know your campers and trailers are safe. They took care of us at last minute without any hesitation. Highly recommended and beautifully kept. If you have any rental needs you would make a huge mistake looking for anywhere else. Can’t be beat!!
Jasmine O'Neill on Facebook

9 months ago

10/26/2019, 07:11 AM
Phenomenal storage facility with the best owners! The most affordable, secure, & maintained area! I have used many storage facilities in the area but this one is the best by far!
Megan Lawson on Facebook

9 months ago

10/26/2019, 02:43 AM
Awesome storage facility with very friendly owners! Highly recommend!
Lisa Thompson on Facebook

9 months ago

10/26/2019, 01:14 AM
Best place ever! I have had my RV parked there since they opened and best service ever. Rates are awesome! Great security so to me that’s the best part. I highly recommend Benton’s!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.