Logo White
Watch Demo

Benton's RV & Boat Storage, LLC

Claimed
5.0
73 reviews
|Consumer Services|Winchester, KY 40391

343 Flanagan Station Rd, Winchester, KY 40391

(859) 749-2375

Not Specified

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

1120 E New Circle Rd

(859) 269-0001
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
73 reviews
556
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews5.0Google
  • 29 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kay Nelson on Facebook

2 months ago

05/18/2020, 01:55 AM
I've stored our boat and camper at several sites in TN and KY over the years and can't say enough good things about Benton's. I bought a new camper and brought it to the storage lot after hours today without letting them know. As I was preparing to leave, Rhonda showed up to check out what was going on. She was alerted to my entry but didn't recognize my camper so she drove from home to check and make sure everything was alright. I have never felt more confident my camper is well looked after and secure under her close supervision. Then she also gave me the contact name and number of the person that does the required inspection for the KY registration. Rhonda's customer service is incredible!
Bethany Andrea Rediford on Facebook

6 months ago

01/18/2020, 05:46 AM
Rhonda and Jeremy have gone above and beyond for me multiple times to make sure my Dog Grooming trailer is safe and secure. They they have a great security set up and you wont have to worry if someone is trying to mess with your trailer. They BOTH are very kind and trustworthy people and I will always recommend them and their buisness!
Stacy Conley on Facebook

7 months ago

12/04/2019, 07:14 AM
Great service, Friendly people!! Would recommend to anyone!!
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Bob Brown on Facebook

7 months ago

12/03/2019, 04:24 AM
Great service friendly folks to work with
Jan Brady on Facebook

8 months ago

11/28/2019, 00:45 AM
Highly recommend this storage facility! Very secure and the owners are very helpful. They treat you like family instead of a customer!
Diana Brown on Facebook

8 months ago

11/27/2019, 07:08 AM
We have been storing with Benton’s for almost a year and could not ask for a better place to store our RV. Thank you for always going above and beyond.
Teresa Blevins on Facebook

8 months ago

11/27/2019, 05:50 AM
Excellent customer service. Highly recommend!
Barbara Basham Ruley on Facebook

8 months ago

11/27/2019, 00:55 AM
the spaces are easily accessible, roomy so you don't get dings, the prices are great and clean. you can't help but notice how neat and clean it is. If I get back their way, it's where I want to store my "toys"!!! Great people, too!
Tim Warmouth on Facebook

8 months ago

11/24/2019, 07:16 AM
A great storage facility. Have stored a Motorhome there for a little over 2 years now, and have had no issues. It is easy to enter the lot via a secure entrance. Feel very safe leaving our RV there.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.