Logo White
Watch Demo

Benson Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
311 reviews
|General Dentistry|Benson, NC 27504

405 S. Market St, Benson, NC 27504

(919) 894-4195

http://www.bensondentistry.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

7011 Fayetteville Rd #210

(919) 806-3335
5.0
(5) · Dentists

103 N Salem St

(919) 362-8797

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

4064 Barrett Dr

(919) 787-8655
5.0
(2) · Dental

7200 Falls of Neuse Rd #201

(919) 870-4443
5.0
(37) · Pediatric Dentists

150 Preston Executive Dr

(919) 468-9775
5.0
(71) · Dentists

10130 Green Level Church Road

(919) 467-0550

2 people are looking at this business

About

As a general dentist office in Benson, NC, we believe that less dentistry is better and are committed to helping our patients understand and achieve this ideal. We are a hometown practice welcoming all families to help them achieve a healthy smile. Our mantra here is “Simply less. But better." Achieving that goal takes a deliberate approach. It takes more time on the front end. It means gathering more information about you so that better decisions are made and personalized plans can be created. It actually means getting to know you better - in more than just a “dental” way.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
311 reviews
5277
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
27 reviews have no rating
  • 151 Reviews4.9Google
  • 81 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 79 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Walter Rhodes on Facebook

6 months ago

03/12/2020, 03:51 AM
Was very pleased with my first visit was well-informed very friendly staff Dr. Walker took time to explain the procedure everyone was very courteous and very friendly I would recommend benson dentistry to Everyone
Douglas Oglesby on Facebook

8 months ago

01/14/2020, 12:20 PM
I had an appointment this morning for cleaning and x-rays. I was surprised to learn that Emily had decided to retire. She's been my dental hygienist for more years than I should probably say (sort of like an age thing). Courtney (a visiting hygienist) was covering Emily's former patients and like Emily, she was great, too. Dr. Chris Walker stepped in to check on me and discussed a couple of issues with my teeth. He explained things very well and suggested options for me to consider. I left with all the information I needed to decide on a plan. The whole process was literally and figuratively painless.
Michelle Benson Morgan-Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

11/04/2019, 03:00 AM
Everyone at this office are so friendly and wonderful! I would recommend anyone and everyone to chose this office for their dental care!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Ivey Dixon Green on Facebook

a year ago

10/31/2019, 06:11 AM
Great people, great place!
Elaine Killian Olsen on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2019, 08:57 AM
Joseph Woodworth on Facebook

a year ago

06/03/2019, 15:27 PM
Who can say they enjoy going to the dentist? Closest anyone will ever come! Staff is like family, level of care and professionalism is extreme. Even with difficult cases such as mine, I've never been treated as a "nuisance patient". Have entirely too much fun at appointments. Thank you, everyone.😁
Melissa Dudley on Facebook

a year ago

04/10/2019, 07:12 AM
They are Amazing!! I have always hated going to the dentist, until now. Their bedside manner is out of this world. THIS IS THE BEST DENTIST IN THE WORLD!!!❤
James Grossman on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2019, 05:41 AM
Dr.walker is great... He pulled out a tooth that was in really bad shape before i even knew he had done it. I'm scared of dentist but he talked me thru it with style. Brandy and the staff is great too. I'll go back for any future issues.
Annette H Pruitt on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2019, 01:06 AM
Had a pleasant 1st trip today! Emily, the hygienist was so easy and nice! Dr. Walker was easy to talk to,,, I almost fell asleep in the chair! Very relaxed trip!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.