Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC

Claimed
5.0
759 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Las Vegas, NV 89101 United States

626 S 10th St, Las Vegas, NV 89101 United States

(702) 382-9797

https://www.bensonbingham.com/

Open 24/7

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(36) · Personal Injury Law

5510 S Fort Apache Rd

(702) 333-6339
5.0
(406) · Legal

11441 Allerton Park Dr Ste. # 100

(702) 684-6900
5.0
(3) · Legal

1060 Wigwam Pkwy

(702) 309-3333
5.0
(48) · Legal

1060 Wigwam Pkwy

(702) 309-3333
5.0
(38) · Legal

804 S Jones Blvd

(702) 522-7707
5.0
(7) · Legal

1180 N Town Center Dr Ste 100

(702) 625-8500
About

Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC's Downtown Las Vegas location is one of four injury, accident and workers' compensation law firms operated by well-respected attorneys Joseph Benson & Ben Bingham in Nevada. The law firm solely practices injury (i.e. slip & fall, casino or hotel injury, brain or spinal damage, product liability, dog bite), accident (i.e. car, motorcycle, semi, bike, pedestrian) and work injury law and is committed to client satisfaction - feel free to search Benson & Bingham reviews. Consultations are free and directly with an attorney; also, Benson & Bingham does not take a fee until we win or settle your case. If you or a loved one needs competent yet compassio

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
759 reviews
5632
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
116 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Deuce SecondPage review for Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC
Deuce SecondPage on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2020, 00:07 AM
Phillip and Dana have been a great help throughout my case process great communication and very professional. If you have any issues and a need help I recommend Benson Bingham downtown location 626 S.10th St Las Vegas, Nv 89101.
Diana Benavides review for Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC
Diana Benavides on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2020, 21:23 PM
I had a car accident in 2018. It was a difficult case. The whole case took 1 year and 7 months to resolve. Even with all the difficulties, the team at Benson and Bingham was awesome. They kept me informed throughout the entire process. Lina, my attorney is awesome! She pays attention to detail and works very hard to know the case inside and out. I am very happy with the way she handled everything. I was very confident and had peace of mind knowing that she was handling my case. I was able to just focus on my recovery. I definitely recommend this law office, and especially Lina.
Deanna Gaglione review for Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC
Deanna Gaglione on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2020, 05:25 AM
I have work with them for years best attorneys in town hands down. My customer Eva works at benson & Bingham so I decided to call her when I had an accident. From my first meeting with Phil I felt Comfortable. My attorney Dana is always available for any questions that I may have. Thank you Eva. Phil and Dana for all your help.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Angela Virrey review for Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC
Angela Virrey on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2019, 20:02 PM
They are very professional and they really care about your case. First class service from the time you walk through the door.
Feliciano Virrey review for Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC
Feliciano Virrey on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2019, 17:58 PM
they have treated us good they respond fast to calls if they messed your call and always make us welcomed.
Isis Virrey review for Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC
Isis Virrey on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2019, 17:15 PM
Thank you for all of your help
Lizette Virrey review for Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC
Lizette Virrey on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2019, 12:24 PM
Very professional but personable firm. Bingham is great to have on your side!
Mary Villezcas review for Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC
Mary Villezcas on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2019, 18:26 PM
Muchas gracias Benson & Bingham y Phillip por el muy buen trabajo. Muy agradecida y muy contenta por todo lo que hisieron por mi. Phillip hiso un estupendo trabajo muy atento y muy eficiente siempre contesta cualquer pregunta o llamada por telefono que uno le aga. Eso habla muy bien de ustedes y su oficina absolutamente muy recomendado muchas gracias de nuevo Attentamente Mary Villezcas
Arturo Villezcas review for Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC
Arturo Villezcas on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2019, 05:51 AM
Muchas Gracias, Benson& Bingham , y a Phillip, por todas sus atenciones y llevar el caso Adecuadamente y Siempre estar Atentos a nuestras llamadas telefónicas y siempre contestar nuestras preguntas, en Realidad se tomaron el tiempo para dejarnos Satisfechos , Yo los Recomiendo con mucho gusto a todas las Personas. Atentamente Arturo Villezcas Tarin.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.