Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC

Claimed
5.0
759 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Las Vegas, NV 89101 United States

626 S 10th St, Las Vegas, NV 89101 United States

(702) 382-9797

https://www.bensonbingham.com/

Open 24/7

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(7) · Legal

1180 N Town Center Dr Ste 100

(702) 625-8500
5.0
(6) · Legal

155 S Water St #220

(702) 485-6666
5.0
(25) · Legal

2470 St Rose Pkwy Suite 310

(702) 699-5336
5.0
(2) · Legal

203 S Water St Suite 312

(702) 383-6040
5.0
(13) · Legal

5798 S Durango Dr #105

(702) 656-0808
5.0
(359) · Legal

3415 W Charleston Blvd

(702) 384-3847
About

Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC's Downtown Las Vegas location is one of four injury, accident and workers' compensation law firms operated by well-respected attorneys Joseph Benson & Ben Bingham in Nevada. The law firm solely practices injury (i.e. slip & fall, casino or hotel injury, brain or spinal damage, product liability, dog bite), accident (i.e. car, motorcycle, semi, bike, pedestrian) and work injury law and is committed to client satisfaction - feel free to search Benson & Bingham reviews. Consultations are free and directly with an attorney; also, Benson & Bingham does not take a fee until we win or settle your case. If you or a loved one needs competent yet compassio

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
759 reviews
5632
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
116 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
CarlosyLiliana Luevano-Chavez review for Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC
CarlosyLiliana Luevano-Chavez on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2020, 04:34 AM
Muchas gracias Benson & Bingham por su ayuda, en especial Phillip que siempre estuvo al pendiente de todo, 100% recomendados, conosco personas que al igual que yo tuvimos una mala experiencia y por poner su caso en otros abogados salieron mal, así que les recomiendo a ellos.. Muchas gracias
Olga Pena review for Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC
Olga Pena on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2020, 09:58 AM
I have nothing but great things to say about this place! It took quite some time ( Almost 3 years) but My claim was finally settled recently and I'm beyond happy with the outcome of my case and how professional everyone I dealt with was,I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, honest and professional representation, Thanks so much to Ida Ybarra for being there for me the whole time!! I definitely recommend this law firm.
Angel Perez review for Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC
Angel Perez on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2020, 14:10 PM
Awesome Service , they always kept me notified on how my case was going ! 10/10 would recommend!! Thank you Cassidy and Dana P Oswalt , the best .
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Sarai Leticia Zuniga review for Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC
Sarai Leticia Zuniga on Facebook

3 years ago

03/11/2020, 17:56 PM
They helped out with our case fast and super kind! Thank you so much for this nice experience!
Naaee Naaee review for Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC
Naaee Naaee on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2020, 02:49 AM
Phillip is awesome so helpful & understanding I would definitely use them again
Adonis Gonzalez review for Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC
Adonis Gonzalez on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2020, 03:35 AM
Les recomiendo Benson & Bingham, me ayudaron mucho en un caso de accidente. Ellos son amables y atentos.
Megan Jackson review for Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC
Megan Jackson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/26/2020, 05:29 AM
Extremely helpful, and caring during a very rough time. Very timely! always kept me up to date about everything going on. Would recommend 10 out of 10!
Ofelia Bojorquez review for Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC
Ofelia Bojorquez on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2020, 08:55 AM
Que fui muy bien atendida por el abogado Felipe cuartas muy buen abogado lo sugiero
Irma Herrera review for Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC
Irma Herrera on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2020, 05:01 AM
fue un abogado extraordinario. 5 estrellas
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.