Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC

Claimed
5.0
759 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Las Vegas, NV 89101 United States

626 S 10th St, Las Vegas, NV 89101 United States

(702) 382-9797

https://www.bensonbingham.com/

Open 24/7

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(7) · Legal

1180 N Town Center Dr Ste 100

(702) 625-8500
5.0
(6) · Legal

155 S Water St #220

(702) 485-6666
5.0
(25) · Legal

2470 St Rose Pkwy Suite 310

(702) 699-5336
5.0
(2) · Legal

203 S Water St Suite 312

(702) 383-6040
5.0
(13) · Legal

5798 S Durango Dr #105

(702) 656-0808
5.0
(359) · Legal

3415 W Charleston Blvd

(702) 384-3847
About

Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC's Downtown Las Vegas location is one of four injury, accident and workers' compensation law firms operated by well-respected attorneys Joseph Benson & Ben Bingham in Nevada. The law firm solely practices injury (i.e. slip & fall, casino or hotel injury, brain or spinal damage, product liability, dog bite), accident (i.e. car, motorcycle, semi, bike, pedestrian) and work injury law and is committed to client satisfaction - feel free to search Benson & Bingham reviews. Consultations are free and directly with an attorney; also, Benson & Bingham does not take a fee until we win or settle your case. If you or a loved one needs competent yet compassio

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
759 reviews
5632
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
116 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
magalyd review for Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC
magalyd on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

09/18/2013, 08:54 AM
Benson & Bingham did a wonderful job, I can't tell you how pleased I am that you were able to help me and my family, I will highly recommend you n your wonderful staff.
laurarod review for Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC
laurarod on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

09/18/2013, 06:10 AM
Benson & Bingham are just the best attorneys in Las Vegas, They never stop fighting for my case until it was in my best interest, great people, great staff, they did a wonderful job, I have nothing but good things to say about their services.
rodney p. review for Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC
rodney p. on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/06/2013, 08:19 AM
Benson and Bingham and their staff were great with returning calls and helping me ever step of the way with my personal injury case. They worked hard and diligently to do what necessary to make me happy as i can be they got me the most pay out im very happy thank you casedy Rodney P :-)
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
patel89 review for Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC
patel89 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

07/25/2013, 06:12 AM
I went to this law firm without knowing what to expect after my car accident.. thwy were amazing!!! They were there every step of the way.. any question or problems they were there ... the assistant and front desk was caring and sweet ... I felt good that they were there .. I recommend thm ...
wallymoul review for Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC
wallymoul on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

01/07/2013, 00:48 AM
Benson & Bingham where very good to me when it came down to handling my accident injuries.They provided me with a doctor to check my pain and injuries and chiropractors to treat me.While i was being treated they made sure that my medical bills were getting paid.Their team work hard and was very dedicated to making sure i was treated good.Very nice group of staff, and at the end of it all the settlement was sweet and in less than six months! Overall, their the best when it comes down to injuries and settlement. Great treatment and big checks!
Kayla C. review for Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC
Kayla C. on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/14/2012, 01:00 AM
Benson and Bingham helped me immediately following my car accident. It was a head on collision with my niece and 1 year old daughter in the car. They were courteous from start to finish! They referred me to the right people and helped me recover. Anytime I had a question I could call or e-mail Cassidy and she was quick to respond. I'm glad I was referred to them because they've been amazing to me. I thought I was going to get pennies back after the months of therapy I went through and medical bills.. but they fought for me and gave me back an amazing amount. I definitely recommend using these guys.
Pauline H. review for Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC
Pauline H. on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/25/2012, 05:00 AM
HASSLE FREE ! – When I got into my very first two car accident, I was shook up to say the least. The staff at Benson & Bingham were helpful, reassuring and courteous not to mention professional. I am so thankful for this firm! They handled everything for me from start to finish...HASSLE FREE!!!! Thanks!
shannon m. review for Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC
shannon m. on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/18/2012, 02:24 AM
great service and showed me a wining battle – Benson and bingham and their staff were great with returning calls and helping me ever step of the way with my personal injury case. tThey worked hard and diligently to do what necessary to make me a happy client. thank you
cedrick b. review for Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC
cedrick b. on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/16/2012, 01:24 AM
BEST IN THE WEST!!! – Benson & Bingham and their staff are great, at handling their clients cases and I hope they keep up the good work... I will call them again when I need them, cause I know I will have good representation..
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.