Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC

Claimed
5.0
759 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Las Vegas, NV 89101 United States

626 S 10th St, Las Vegas, NV 89101 United States

(702) 382-9797

https://www.bensonbingham.com/

Open 24/7

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(3) · Legal

1060 Wigwam Pkwy

(702) 309-3333
5.0
(48) · Legal

1060 Wigwam Pkwy

(702) 309-3333
5.0
(36) · Personal Injury Law

5510 S Fort Apache Rd

(702) 333-6339
5.0
(406) · Legal

11441 Allerton Park Dr Ste. # 100

(702) 684-6900
5.0
(359) · Legal

3415 W Charleston Blvd

(702) 384-3847
5.0
(54) · Legal

4484 S Pecos Rd #100

(702) 537-0007
About

Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC's Downtown Las Vegas location is one of four injury, accident and workers' compensation law firms operated by well-respected attorneys Joseph Benson & Ben Bingham in Nevada. The law firm solely practices injury (i.e. slip & fall, casino or hotel injury, brain or spinal damage, product liability, dog bite), accident (i.e. car, motorcycle, semi, bike, pedestrian) and work injury law and is committed to client satisfaction - feel free to search Benson & Bingham reviews. Consultations are free and directly with an attorney; also, Benson & Bingham does not take a fee until we win or settle your case. If you or a loved one needs competent yet compassio

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
759 reviews
5632
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
116 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
mel.borce review for Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC
mel.borce on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

06/10/2014, 05:08 AM
I was actually referred to Benson & Bingham by a family and I'm very pleased they did. After getting into my first car accident and not knowing how to handle the situation Linda explained how they would go about the problem. She was very efficient and right on top when I had many questions to ask. It was pretty much smooth sailing from there. Would recommend them to anyone. And thank you so much Linda!
Delinquent D. review for Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC
Delinquent D. on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/07/2014, 10:52 AM
My name is Jimmy Johnson I was a client of Benson&Bingham like to give a big thank you to Cassidy and the whole team there very professional and very helpful insisting with my case thanks for all your help!! Awesome Team!!
delinquent.dubb review for Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC
delinquent.dubb on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

06/07/2014, 01:19 AM
Benson & Bingham was very helpful professional insisting with the case and I'd also like to thank Cassidy for all her help she was very helpful throughout the process and the whole team Thanks again!!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Octavia D. review for Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC
Octavia D. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

06/04/2014, 01:00 AM
The first time I was in an accident. I was very confused and scared. I am so lucky to have found Benson & Bingham. The staff is very friendly, Cassdy stands out the most to me, she is a very great person. She took the time to make sure I understood everything. The law firm is very professional, they are caring and you don't get that these days with law firms. I would recommend them over and over again.
jamie h. review for Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC
jamie h. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

05/21/2014, 07:05 AM
the best attorneys Hi my name is jamie and im a formal client of Benson and Bingham They ve been really respectful and considerate with how i feel there gonna help me see doctors im so happy to have them as my attorney im also happy with their services thank you for being someone i can trust
fernando h. review for Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC
fernando h. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

05/21/2014, 06:01 AM
great satisfaction Benson and bingham has been wonderful. All the work they did for me was timely manner, they also help with my estimate while my car Car was gettng fixed at the shop i recommend these attorneys to all my friends thanks benson and bingham
Letizia C. review for Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC
Letizia C. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/05/2014, 05:15 AM
Benson & Bingham has been There for me through my slip and fall, then two months later my car accident. I cannot put into words the tremendous help they were to me! I felt so lost when I first had my slip, I was worried about the property management company giving me the run around and not taking responsibility for their negligence. But Cassidy Kay was there throughout the entire ordeal, through setting me up with the proper medical care, surgery, and recovery! Every phone call, every email, every concern was addressed promptly. I'd absolutely recommend them to anyone who's been injured, whether a slip and fall, or car accident, both cases were handled with great care and effectiveness!
Jeremiah K. review for Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC
Jeremiah K. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

12/26/2013, 02:05 AM
Attorneys Benson & Bingham, and their staff like Mrs. Cassidy & Eva did very excellent job in fighting for my auto injury case, and did everything right, thank you for everything, if you want someone on your side to fight with multi billion auto insurance co, turn to these guys.
portia w. review for Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC
portia w. on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/16/2013, 03:46 AM
I really enjoyed working with the staff at benson and bingham. They where very polite answered all question, as well as stayed in contact with me throw out my case. I will recommend them to anyone that was involved in a auto accident. Cassidy was very polite and she also was very helpful. I thought it was too late for me to get a attorney after my accident, but when i contact them, they ensured me that i still had time and i was very happy about that. I thank them for the service and if need be they will be the first i will call. Portia W.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.