Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC

4.9
Get directions

About this business

Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC's Downtown Las Vegas location is one of four injury, accident and workers' compensation law firms operated by well-respected attorneys Joseph Benson & Ben Bingham in Nevada. The law firm solely practices injury (i.e. slip & fall, casino or hotel injury, brain or spinal damage, product liability, dog bite), accident (i.e. car, motorcycle, semi, bike, pedestrian) and work injury law and is committed to client satisfaction - feel free to search Benson & Bingham reviews. Consultation... read more

Location details

626 S 10th St, Las Vegas, NV, 89101, United States

Get directions
4.91,053 reviews
5
912
4
10
3
4
2
1
1
9
117 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Jessica M.'s profile image
Jessica M. 
on Birdeye

8 years ago

I was in a car accident got hit by a drunk driver back in Aug 2015, and i decided to go to Beson and Bingham. since one of my friend recommended (Eva Villezca)who works there. they are really patient and also explain you how the whole prosess of the lawsuit is going to handle. everytime i call them or email them for updates they respondback ASAP with answers. they take care of everything now i got my check for the amount i expected am really happy.. i highy recommended. 

Jessica M.'s profile image
Jessica M. 
8 years ago

I was in a Dui car accident in August 2015, and i decided to go to BENSON & Bingham. Because one of my friend recommended to them (EVA Villezcas)They are really patient and also explaint you how the whole process of the lawsuit is going to handle... Every time i call them for updates of my case they respond back ASAP with answer. They take care of everything now i got my check for the amount i was expecting..I highly recommend then 

Ben R.'s profile image
Ben R. 
on Birdeye

8 years ago

Its been a long process and I been lost every step of the way. Thanks to Joe Benson and Amy Sulanke for the communication of every step and process. Its been a few years and I never felt lost or forgotten about the whole time. I'm forever THANKFUL. All the hard work that was done is very much appreciated. They will always be recommended by me. 

Rodney C.'s profile image
Rodney C. 
on Birdeye

8 years ago

This law firm is really good and they help you in every way possible thanks Cassidy for everything 

Rodney C.'s profile image
Rodney C. 
on Birdeye

8 years ago

This is a really good law firm I got the help I needed in my case 

Maria Gonzalez p.'s profile image
Maria Gonzalez p. 
on Birdeye

8 years ago

On 2014 I had an accident and I was very happy with benson and bigman because the process was very short and the reward was fair and the most important thing that they speak Spanish especially Miss Michel I liked them so much that I had another accident this year and I came back so they could fix my case ...thank you benson and bigman 

Jeremiah J.'s profile image
Jeremiah J. 
8 years ago

I was in a car accident recently and getting no help from the insurance companies, so I called Benson & Bingham. Immediately they took care of everything. They really care about their clients. I would definitely use them again. 

Aurelio B.'s profile image
Aurelio B. 
8 years ago

Les agradesco a todos los trabajadores y abogados De esta firma son muy eficientes con cada uno De los casos la encargada De Mi Caso fue muy amable y paciente conmigo gracias Michelle Rodriguez por todo se los recomiendo 

Marcos M.'s profile image
Marcos M. 
on Birdeye

8 years ago

Les agradesco a todos los trabajadores y abogados De esta firma son muy eficientes con cada uno De los casos la encargada De Mi Caso fue muy amable y paciente conmigo gracias Michelle Rodriguez por todo se los recomiendo 

Frequently asked questions about Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC

How is Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC rated?

Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC has a 4.9 star rating with 1,053 reviews. 

When is Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC open?

Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC is open now. It is open 24/7.