Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC

Claimed
5.0
759 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Las Vegas, NV 89101 United States

626 S 10th St, Las Vegas, NV 89101 United States

(702) 382-9797

https://www.bensonbingham.com/

Open 24/7

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(36) · Personal Injury Law

5510 S Fort Apache Rd

(702) 333-6339
5.0
(406) · Legal

11441 Allerton Park Dr Ste. # 100

(702) 684-6900
5.0
(3) · Legal

1060 Wigwam Pkwy

(702) 309-3333
5.0
(48) · Legal

1060 Wigwam Pkwy

(702) 309-3333
5.0
(38) · Legal

804 S Jones Blvd

(702) 522-7707
5.0
(7) · Legal

1180 N Town Center Dr Ste 100

(702) 625-8500
About

Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC's Downtown Las Vegas location is one of four injury, accident and workers' compensation law firms operated by well-respected attorneys Joseph Benson & Ben Bingham in Nevada. The law firm solely practices injury (i.e. slip & fall, casino or hotel injury, brain or spinal damage, product liability, dog bite), accident (i.e. car, motorcycle, semi, bike, pedestrian) and work injury law and is committed to client satisfaction - feel free to search Benson & Bingham reviews. Consultations are free and directly with an attorney; also, Benson & Bingham does not take a fee until we win or settle your case. If you or a loved one needs competent yet compassio

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
759 reviews
5632
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
116 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Aurelio B. review for Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC
Aurelio B. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/11/2015, 07:38 AM
Les agradesco a todos los trabajadores y abogados De esta firma son muy eficientes con cada uno De los casos la encargada De Mi Caso fue muy amable y paciente conmigo gracias Michelle Rodriguez por todo se los recomiendo
Marcos M. review for Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC
Marcos M. on Birdeye

7 years ago

12/09/2015, 21:11 PM
Les agradesco a todos los trabajadores y abogados De esta firma son muy eficientes con cada uno De los casos la encargada De Mi Caso fue muy amable y paciente conmigo gracias Michelle Rodriguez por todo se los recomiendo
Ana B. review for Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC
Ana B. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/18/2015, 08:25 AM
Benson & Bingham was an excellent choice for my personal injury case! They were able to get me a fast settlement and provided great support along the way. I am very pleased I chose this law firm.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Cassandra O. review for Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC
Cassandra O. on Birdeye

8 years ago

06/12/2015, 15:38 PM
Benson & Bingham staff at the Henderson office is so polite, friendly, professional and thorough. I was in a car accident in 2014 and it was so much stress and they eased my stress and made me feel ok. Ashley Page was so Awesome, anytime I had a question or concern she was there to answer it. I appreciate them for all their help and I highly recommend them.
Sam H. review for Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC
Sam H. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/09/2015, 01:16 AM
They were very professional & very responsive to all my inquiries. I would use them again and recommend them to others
Erika M. review for Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC
Erika M. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/27/2015, 03:26 AM
I was verry pleased with their service they did a good job and handle my case they are verry nice people from the attorneys to their secretarys i highly recommend them to anyone involved in a car accident
Laquana B. review for Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC
Laquana B. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/21/2015, 05:46 AM
They truly are great people and are completely caring about all clients ! They were unlike any other attorneys I've ever encountered and I really must say Cassidy Kay goes above and beyond to make sure you are okay and comfortable. Thanks again guys !!! -Laquana A.Bolden
Jim C. review for Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC
Jim C. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/28/2014, 01:03 AM
Was New to Vegas, didn't know many people. My boss recommended Benson and Bingham and I'm glad he did. Professional, courteous and always had me best interest at heart. Extremely satisfied with the outcome and I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Gypz R. review for Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC
Gypz R. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

09/23/2014, 07:52 AM
The staff at Benson & Bingham were on the ball and didn't miss a beat. They communicated with me throughout my case and I was never left in the dark. It was a very easy experience and I would recommend them to anyone!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.