Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC

Claimed
5.0
759 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Las Vegas, NV 89101 United States

626 S 10th St, Las Vegas, NV 89101 United States

(702) 382-9797

https://www.bensonbingham.com/

Open 24/7

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(7) · Legal

1180 N Town Center Dr Ste 100

(702) 625-8500
5.0
(6) · Legal

155 S Water St #220

(702) 485-6666
5.0
(25) · Legal

2470 St Rose Pkwy Suite 310

(702) 699-5336
5.0
(2) · Legal

203 S Water St Suite 312

(702) 383-6040
5.0
(13) · Legal

5798 S Durango Dr #105

(702) 656-0808
5.0
(359) · Legal

3415 W Charleston Blvd

(702) 384-3847
About

Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC's Downtown Las Vegas location is one of four injury, accident and workers' compensation law firms operated by well-respected attorneys Joseph Benson & Ben Bingham in Nevada. The law firm solely practices injury (i.e. slip & fall, casino or hotel injury, brain or spinal damage, product liability, dog bite), accident (i.e. car, motorcycle, semi, bike, pedestrian) and work injury law and is committed to client satisfaction - feel free to search Benson & Bingham reviews. Consultations are free and directly with an attorney; also, Benson & Bingham does not take a fee until we win or settle your case. If you or a loved one needs competent yet compassio

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
759 reviews
5632
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
116 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ramon Z. review for Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC
Ramon Z. on Birdeye

7 years ago

04/08/2016, 13:25 PM
I was lucky to find Benson and Bingham online and decided to call them. Michelle Rodriguez was our attorney. She did a great job representing us in our case. She was very knowlegeble, professional, showed great character and had a genuine interest in helping us. We had a great outcome and we truly appreciate Michell representing us. She is also bilingual (Spanish) which it made it easy to communicate in our native language. Call her if you need an attorney! That's all I can say....
Sand S. review for Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC
Sand S. on Birdeye

7 years ago

03/14/2016, 01:06 AM
I was hesitated about calling lawyers to help me with the vehicle accident I had. I was hit by a car while riding on a moped, I wasn't taken to the hospital, but I did have pain after the incident. When I decided to call Benson and Bingham, I went in the next day to meet up with Lina. She was so caring and understandable, she even got me to visit the chiropractor for my pain. Lina and her legal assistant Ashley were so prompt at always returning my calls and emails. They were beyond professional and even gave me some good advice on how to go about my case. I did feel that they only had good intentions for me and at the end they did get me a settlement. Thank you Lina and Ashley for your work.
Jessica M. review for Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC
Jessica M. on Birdeye

7 years ago

02/18/2016, 10:58 AM
I was in a car accident got hit by a drunk driver back in Aug 2015, and i decided to go to Beson and Bingham. since one of my friend recommended (Eva Villezca)who works there. they are really patient and also explain you how the whole prosess of the lawsuit is going to handle. everytime i call them or email them for updates they respondback ASAP with answers. they take care of everything now i got my check for the amount i expected am really happy.. i highy recommended.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Jessica M. review for Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC
Jessica M. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/18/2016, 08:22 AM
I was in a Dui car accident in August 2015, and i decided to go to BENSON & Bingham. Because one of my friend recommended to them (EVA Villezcas)They are really patient and also explaint you how the whole process of the lawsuit is going to handle... Every time i call them for updates of my case they respond back ASAP with answer. They take care of everything now i got my check for the amount i was expecting..I highly recommend then
Ben R. review for Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC
Ben R. on Birdeye

7 years ago

02/09/2016, 12:10 PM
Its been a long process and I been lost every step of the way. Thanks to Joe Benson and Amy Sulanke for the communication of every step and process. Its been a few years and I never felt lost or forgotten about the whole time. I'm forever THANKFUL. All the hard work that was done is very much appreciated. They will always be recommended by me.
Rodney C. review for Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC
Rodney C. on Birdeye

7 years ago

02/09/2016, 11:17 AM
This law firm is really good and they help you in every way possible thanks Cassidy for everything
Rodney C. review for Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC
Rodney C. on Birdeye

7 years ago

02/09/2016, 11:12 AM
This is a really good law firm I got the help I needed in my case
Maria Gonzalez p. review for Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC
Maria Gonzalez p. on Birdeye

7 years ago

12/14/2015, 15:21 PM
On 2014 I had an accident and I was very happy with benson and bigman because the process was very short and the reward was fair and the most important thing that they speak Spanish especially Miss Michel I liked them so much that I had another accident this year and I came back so they could fix my case ...thank you benson and bigman
Jeremiah J. review for Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC
Jeremiah J. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/11/2015, 11:02 AM
I was in a car accident recently and getting no help from the insurance companies, so I called Benson & Bingham. Immediately they took care of everything. They really care about their clients. I would definitely use them again.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.